
ahotmess1978

36 year old woman | Lufkin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Girl next door with a twist

In her own words

I'm skeptical of online dating, but here goes . . . . I won't tell you that I like traveling, mudding, dancing, UFC, concerts, riding four wheelers, the beach just having fun (even though I do!!). I can be your best friend lover, someone that knows how to have fun truly enjoy life. I firmly believe that love should be based on friendship, trust, honesty. My life motto is: you only live once, so make every minute count. I know that I am not perfect, but I am honest enough to admit it. II am a very passionate sensual person that loves to please, I am loyal, thoughtful, fun, always find the positive in everything. If I had my life to live over, I would take more time to enjoy my friends, family, life in general. I am happiest when I am with someone I love, such as my children, family, friends, or my significant other!! In my opinion, the best thing about a long-term relationship is developing a deeper more meaningful relationship....to know that person will be there for you in the long haul no matter what life throws at you. I am looking for someone who is TRUSTWORTHY, easygoing, affectionate, thoughtful, caring, supportive, considerate, attentive, goofy, fun to be with. I also value loyalty, honesty, generosity, open-mindedness, patience, MUST have a love for children. It would be awesome to find someone who could be my best friend!! I am a sucker for romance!! After reading this, you may think that I am looking for someone too good to be true, but thats not the case...I just want a partner who has as much to offer as I do. Your turn!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

Rock, Metal, Rap, Country, Texas Country, Friends, Impractical Jokers, The Shield, Breaking Bad, Law Order SVU, Tosh.O, Ridiculousness, Chelsea Lately, Comedy/Thriller/Action Movies, Mexican/Chinese/Italian Food Jelly Beans!!!

For fun

Love to hang out with friends, family, dancing, concerts, riding 4 wheelers, sporting events, UFC!!!, drinks & dinner, watching movies...I'm up for anything really!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I currently clean several clients homes, sell adult toys & products, & also go to college
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference