Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

kearney2581

33 year old woman | Derby, CT, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't bite your friends

In her own words

Ahoy!! ;) I am looking for someone who understands me as me and nothing else. I am a strong believer that you cannot change a person no matter how much you think you know them. I'm at the stage in my life where most of my friends have children and or are married or about to be married. I would finally like to settle down with someone and start our own little life together. I am a complete guy's girl. I love watching sports, drinking beer and being completely outgoing, no matter the occasion. . I was always a tomboy growing up and will never grow out of it. I spoil myself as well as the ones I love. I am sarcastic with EVERYTHING and love making friends, family AND strangers laugh with my sense of humor. I love to go out for a drink and dinner or just be at home on the couch watching a movie or a Yankee or Patriots game. I am very family oriented and spend alot of time with my niece. She is my life and I spoil her rotten.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lived in India for 2 months for work. Seattle, Miami, Orlando, Ft Myersi, Vegas, Eugene/Portland OR, Nantucket, Block Island, Phoenix. I love traveling and discovering new destinations.

Favorite things

I am absolutely in love with my niece, I spend any chance I can with her. Great shows-Walking Dead, Arrested Development, Girls, True Blood, Scandal. Music-Everything. Road Trips. Dogs.

For fun

Road trips, driving with no destination, my niece, boating, beaching, roller coasters. Anything to be outside in the Summer is a plus

Last read

Wolf of Wall Street



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Ask. It could get complicated
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian, Irish, German, Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
Attended Eastern CT State University for 2.5 years. College isn't always for everyone