
meggie4930

29 year old woman | Vandalia, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It works 60% of the time, EVERYTIME!!

In her own words

Hey there love! I thought that I'd try this site out and see who was out there. I am a very outgoing woman who knows what I want and refuses to settle for less. I am usually the life of the party and I know no strangers! I am the proud mom of a kick ass 2.5 yr old and take my role as a mom very seriously (despite my laid back attitude on most things). If having a kid around most of the time is an issue that I am not your girl. I do have time off that I can act as a regular 26 year old but it is limited. What I'm looking for: Im looking for a man who knows how to treat a lady. THIS IS A MUST!!! He must be: honest,able to make me laugh,affectionate,ambitious,and STABLE. I will not be raising another child lol. He must have his own car,house/apt, and stable job.I have no problem paying for myself but It'd be nice to not always have to. What ever happened to "real men" that had manners and proved that chivalry is not dead??If you know one please point him my way :) In my spare time (what little time I get) I like to spend it doing an array of things. I love to take hikes, go see a movie, go out to wine and dine/ clubs etc. I have much more of a homebody streak in me now since Im so used to being home with my daughter so I am all about staying in and making dnner and just relaxing with a movie/ music and a nice glass of wine. I will make the effort to get to know you ALONE and I won't introduce my daughter to just anyone so please don't be offended if its awhile before we get to that point.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I currently have a rust colored golden retreiver who is like family to me. In order to win my heart you have to love dogs & if by some chance I win the lottery I will treat myself my adopting an English Bulldog since there is NO WAY I can afford

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE chipotle and Bdubs!! I enjoy going to sporting events and hiking in local nature reserves (weather permitting)..I love going places and doing things I have never done before. I am always up for a new challenge

Favorite things

I love everything from rock, rap, blues,jazz and everything in between. I love any show on the History channel, TLC, Discovery and anything based around the paranormal. I am a huge fan of Mexican and Italian food

For fun

I am a huge movie buff. There isn't a movie I won't watch at least once. I love to hike, cuddle on the couch with someone special,and even go out and paint the town red ;)

Last read

I am currently reading "the killer next door" by David M. Buss..Its quite thought provoking if you get the chance to read it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am shrouded in mystery( ::gives you bedroom eyes::)... so If you really want to know what I do EXACTLY..just ask lmao
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am about as much the stereotypical german girl as you can get...ok well not now since I have dark hair but...on a much more regular basis I am a platinum blonde with blue eyes, the whole dark hair thing is kind of like an alter ego for me :)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't care what you believe please just don't push it on me. I am more than willing to be open to whatever but please respect the fact that we may not always see eye to eye..well that might not happen anyway since im only 5'3 ;)
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am all about education and I find it a major turnon. I myself am back in school so I can't judge but I think that an intellegent man is a definite must!!