Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RedMusic71

43 year old woman | Newton, IA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The perfect guy for me is tall, smart, can make me laugh, and is handsome! ☺

In her own words

I usually go with the flow, love to laugh and meet people. I'm a hopeless romantic and probably have an old fashioned way of thinking about some things. Hope to find a guy to match my interests but will challenge me to try new things. I have a goal to travel more, so you better be ready to go! :-) Besides traveling, my life long dream is to buy old, broken down houses and fix them up the way they were in their glory.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Horses

We adopted a dog in March and she fits into our family perfectly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

"It's My kind of town Chicago" as Frank would say! I love Chicago!! My best friend and I try to make it an annual trip. I also love Boston but have not been there for 20 years. I'd love to go back again.

College

Ellsworth Community College, Iowa Falls, IA

Favorite things

I love to bake, read, watch ST:TNG, chocolate!, spending time with my daughters, exercising, laughing. I have lately been really into genealogy, finding my ancestors back to the 1500's!

For fun

I like to travel. I try to take my girls to a new place on nice weekends. I like to hang out with my friends for a good supper, movie, and sometimes hit the nightclubs.

Last read

I recently re-read the Left Behind series. I started reading them as they came out years ago but got too impatient waiting for the next one. I decided to wait until the series was complete to read them all at one time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I love my job at the hospital. I work in the shipping and receiving plus inventory dept. I keep really busy, on my feet all day. I see and know lots of people. Someday, I hope to get into nursing!
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I've done a lot of ancestry and have found that I am German, Norwegian, and of course, IRISH!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have been very active in my church, helping with Sunday School, VBS, and singing in the choir.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I also studied for 4 year at ISU until I found out that for my career choice, I really only needed my 2 year college degree. I studied art, interior design with a minor in music.