Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fairport, NY, United States | Seeking men 35-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Here's to new experiences and new beginnings!!

In her own words

I read a quote that I found to be truly fitting, "If we want rainbows, we gotta have rain. The trick is to look for the good in every situation." I believe that there is something good that we can all take from every situation! I consider myself a passionate person, and would really appreciate finding a man who has a true passion for his own life, family/friends, and of course for love! I am completely satisfied with who I am as an individual, where I am in my life, and do not feel that I have to have a relationship to complete me. That being said, I would ultimately love to find an amazing, fun, intelligent man to start a new adventure with! I am looking for someone who doesn't have to always be in a relationship to feel fulfilled, yet is open to being in one with the right person! I think that of course you need to be attracted to each other (if not, really? where is that going?), but I definitely think that a man who can make me laugh hysterically, while also having a blast with while doing nothing special is THE most attractive guy out there! I value a man who has strength inside and out, but who is able to show a gentler side and not feel intimidated...and I promise that I would provide the same! I love to laugh, just kick back and have fun, or try something new, as long as I can laugh at myelf if I totally make a fool out of myself doing so! I am not a sports fanatic, but I am up for heading to a sporting event anytime, as long as you are okay with the fact that I may be more into the people watching rather than the game itself! I am looking to meet a great guy, see if we click, and if so, let's just see where things go from there!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

No worries...I only have one cat!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Depends on what I am doing!!!


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Honesty!! Be honest with yourself...and be honest with me.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, going to local festivals, working out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a RN
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
2 Actually