
BeachBumJami

34 year old woman | North Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for good conversation and someone to hang out with =0)

In her own words

These type of questions are always so awkward... so here it goes I believe I am easy going, fun loving, adventure seeking yet clumsy (at times). I have a big heart for those that have made their way into my life. I have a lot of energy. I'm not one to sit still for to long. I love being outside, in the woods or on the water. I don't do well with people that don't follow through with things. I am a hard worker, but I also like to play hard. I love music!! I want my own song to play when I walk into a room. My Song would be Dave Mathews Crash. I LOVE FOOTBALL (Cincinnati Bengals to be exact) I am looking for someone that is realizes that I deserve to be me! someone that is looking to hang out, good conversation, drink a beer and watch some sports. Also I guess you need to not have a problem with tattoos.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Im on the North end trying to find some "hot spots"each on the south end. I enjoy going to different places

Favorite things

I love music. Live music if I can get . Trying new foods are fun. I'm not a huge tv watcher, But you can find me in a Pub on Sundays watching football (trying to get into college)

For fun

For fun.....Guess it depends. If there is Live music playing anywhere, I will do that. I spend alot of time on the beach. Sky diving, Now thats an awesome time!!!!

Last read

I'm not a reader. Only Magazines, Last one was Runners World



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Other profession
I work for Best Western. I have been there 6 years now. I am front desk/reservations. I am very good at my job!! I am looking for something better, at the moment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college
I went to Broadcasting School.