Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Attleboro, MA, United States | Seeking men 40-50 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You've got to be very careful if you don't know where you're going, because you might not get there." - Yogi Berra

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy person to talk to and to understand but to give you a quick summary, here are some things I like and some I don't like: • Honest people • Having fun • All types of music (minus Jazz…that kind of annoys me) • Sunday Dinner (What? I’m an Italian from New York…it happens) • Concerts, dive bars, bands (shh, don’t tell anyone but I’ve been known to even do karaoke here and there--and I didn't say it was good!) • Watching sports (I’m from NY so you may just have to deal with some of the teams I root for!!) • Playing sports (I still play competitive indoor and outdoor soccer) • Laughing until it hurts • Campfires with family friends Some of the things I try to stay away from: • Rude people, liars and cheaters (I mean, duh…) • Chex Mix on bars • Traffic • Black Friday shopping • Jazz music (see above list) • Horror Movies • Lazy people (although having some lazy days here and there are OK) I've learned a lot since I've been back in the dating world. I've learned that I'm ready to be in a relationship. I've learned I don't NEED a relationship but it's something I would love to have in my life. I've learned that there are many people out here that say they are ready only to find that they truly aren't honest with themselves. I've learned that if I see a red intuition is on point. I've learned that I know what I want and won't settle for something that isn't's not fair to anyone to make that choice. The bottom line is that I am a decent person, love to have fun and am trying to enjoy life as much as possible. I'm looking for someone who appreciates not only the little things in life but life in general and wants to be in a rewarding relationship.

Her interests

Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any sporting event THE BEACH!!! Pubs Around a fire pit with friends/family I'm always looking to add new hot spots to the list


Johnson & Wales University, Providence, RI

Favorite things

Making memories with friends, smores with the kids, laughing, amazing sunsets, cool beer on a hot summer day, warm socks in the winter, the first "top off the Jeep kind of day", watching my girls on Christmas morning, feeling loved

For fun

Anything can be fun...depends on who you are sharing it with! Hanging with friends Last minute adventures Cuttin' a rug with my buds Singing at top volume in the car (embarrassing the kids is just a bonus)

Last read

My girls' elementary school handbook. For real. (I need to get out more!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm actually an account manager for a Wellness company. I love what I do and making a difference in people's lives.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian Irish Nuff said!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe. Let's put it that way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral