Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Lewiston, ME, United States | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for someone who will ignite my mental and physical fire. I recently heard that chivalry is still alive and I would love to meet it

In her own words

I am not in any rush to jump into a relationship but rather I'm looking for a great friendship and a partner in crime. I have a strong sense of self and am looking for someone who can compliment and even inspire. I am a spiritual person and love that my job allows me to heal others and encourages growth in myself. I speak my mind, am honest, very independent, outgoing, LOVE the ocean, hiking, camping...Anything outdoors. I am a mother of two amazing girls that push me to grow and be a better person than I was yesterday. I am a hard worker, a true friend, and people say I have a very contagious laugh. I consider myself to have good character and am looking for an equal. Hard working and mentally stimulating are an absolute must! I like order, structure and I don't believe in drama, so an easy going attitude and sense of humor are also very high on the list! Chaos is something that I do not enjoy to be around so I avoid it. I like doing new things and meeting new people. A few of my favorite things to do on a night out are listening to live music, adventures to the ocean or sitting by a bonfire looking for shooting stars

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Any place where open water is, any hiking trail, Forage Market, Philadelphia, Pedro O'Harra, in front of a fire.

Favorite things

Yoga, meditation and music, coffee, essential oils, trying new things, being around happy people, poetry, traveling, Guinness and pinot noir

For fun

At times red wine is involved. LOVE getting massages and other modalities, especially energy work. Going to the ocean or any body of water. Playgrounds are always delightful. Escape for the weekend! Camping/hiking trips.

Last read

The Divine Matrix By Gregg Braden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a massage therapist, reiki master and shamanic practitioner. I also am the lead therapist (manager) at the center that I work for.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Like most now a days I'm a mix. A great mix of Polish, Irish and French!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I spent a few years (and still do on occasion) studying different religions. From that I take what I feel resonates with me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral