Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ae100

37 year old woman | Athens, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Never
No clue on a tag line here...hope you'll look anyway.

In her own words

For some reason I find it a little amusing I ended up on this site, but I'm optimistic and excited to see what might happen. I'm looking for someone who is willing to accept me for exactly who I am and wants me to do the same. Someone who I can be a partner with. I also really rely on seeing the humor in life as one of my primary coping skills and I'd like to find someone who does the same. I don't need a man to rescue or provide for me, but I am looking for a best friend to share in every day life with me. Most of my time I spend doing the mom thing. I spend a lot of energy making sure I raise my boys to understand themselves how they are, not how everyone else (including me) thinks they should be. I love to travel and explore new places. I can get lost wandering in a new town or city for days. I will admit to being a foodie, love trying new restaurants. I've been renovating my house now for about 18 months which has been really fun and kept me busy. Finally finished the inside (well, close enough for now) then I tackled a 30 year old hole in the ground someone once called a swimming pool. Now I just need grass and I'm all set. I am most often told that I'm a 'good girl'. I am pretty laid back and not easily offended so I tend to be accepted as one of the guys. (Though I love fashion and being a girly girl.) I spend a lot of time volunteering (in addition to having a full time job and two children) so I stay quite busy. Oh, and at times I have the sense of humor of a 13 year old boy-love a good dirty joke!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a beagle named Bruce Wayne, 3 cats (Luke Skywalker, Cpt. America and Duncan), a very evil rabbit named Rufus and 2 unnamed hermit crabs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music. Local restaurants.

College

College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I love to travel. Be it the beach or Europe (France is a definite favorite), I'm in!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference