
Goldie316

39 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Loves to laugh

In her own words

I AM NOT INTERESTED IN DATING A MAN OVER 45 OR WITH CHILDREN. I DO NOT RESPOND TO WINKS. With that said... I am looking for a man with a GREAT SENSE OF HUMOR, LOVE OF SPORTS, HARDWORKING, and FAMILY ORIENTED. I enjoy KEEPING FIT, therefore my partner SHOULD BE HEALTH CONSCIENCE as well. I am very affectionate, LOVE to laugh and be silly, I'm serious when necessary. I am also very aware of others feelings and sensitive towards them. I am an educated, independant woman looking for a real man's man. I come from an Italian household in which I was taught to be respectful and kind to others. I have a strong work ethic which I developed from my father. The strong family values and love for cooking were instilled in me by my mother. I have a close bond with my siblings and hope to meet someone with the same values/upbringing as myself. I love cooking (especially for others). I love, love to watch football and attend games, I have traveled to many cities and try to visit somewhere new each season. I also find great pleasure in quite dinners with great company and good conversation. I do enjoy evenings at home snuggling and sharing a nice bottle of wine, however not each weekend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

My best buddy, Lucky.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Aruba

College

Wagner College, Staten Island, NY

Favorite things

Tru TV, 20/20, ID channel, Lt. Joe Kenda, Minnesota Vikings, the beach, and ice cream, yummy, lol.

For fun

I enjoy cooking, working out, watching football/attending games, quiet dinners, good conversation and of course spending time with Lucky. :)

Last read

NY Post



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents/aunts/uncles were all born in Palermo, Sicily. I do understand the language as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I pray each day. I am in God's hands, therefore I believe everything in life happens for a reason even when we are not wise enough to see it. Never allow someone's opinion of you define who you are and never allow them to destroy your inner peace.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an Associates degree in Liberal Arts, a Bachelors degree in English Writing and a Graduate degree in Elementary Education.