Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Don't be perfect, be happy!

In her own words

These things are never easy to start so here we go...I'm a little anti dating websites but always hear great things about this one so why not give it a shot. Plus those commercials are unavoidable. I'm kind of over the bar scene so its not that easy to meet new people, so here's hoping to meeting some people that feel the same. I love to spend time with my friends and family and spending time outdoors. I also love to just stay in and watch a good movie (bottle of wine obviously included). Most importantly I love to laugh and I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with no matter what we're doing (so cliche...who doesn't want that right?!) I'm an easy going girl who is honest, loyal, optimistic, a good listener and funny though I tend to be sarcastic at times, and never afraid to laugh at myself. Family is very important to me and I would do anything for the people I love. Some pet peeves of mine...people that wear sunglasses at night, shirtless bathroom photos (seriously what's up with that), arrogance and not saying please or thank you. If you feel the same way then I think we'll get along :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Maine, Turks and Caicos, New Orleans, Nashville, would love travel more and make it to Europe. Love NYC and wandering around with no plan, that's when you find the best places.

Favorite things

My 3 beautiful nieces, Mexican food, Coldplay, Seinfeld, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones...pretty much anything on HBO. My cousins lake house in Maine is pure joy in my eyes. Camping (yes I can handle the bugs) and anything to do near a beach or lake.

For fun

I love to try new restaurants, play board games and hang out with friends. Football Sunday's, bowling, and wineries are always a good time. Just ran the NYC Marathon but that probably shouldn't be categorized under "for fun" :-)

Last read

Sunday newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Senior Paralegal for real estate law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm open-minded
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference