Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Dani_Kali03

29 year old woman | Oak Creek, WI, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
even though we are miles apart, we are each others destiny...

In her own words

Hey! I have had an account for a while but am a new paying member! If I send you a wink, hit me back if you are interested ;) Would love to see how things go. I am easy-going, trustworthy, bubbly and love to laugh. I am outgoing and fun, but not wild and crazy unless of course too many cocktails are involved. I love to do things for others like cute surprises and meaningful gestures that are memorable. I can be shy at times but trust me, once you get to know me, my personality will shine. I like conversation and am also a great listener. I am close to my family, whom are very important to me. I want to be able to trust someone and feel comfortable with them whether out and about or just staying in. Someone I can call a friend no matter what. I tend to be a workaholic, so am looking for someone to help me get out and live a little and enjoy everything life has to offer! Thanks for stopping by! *Danielle*K

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an 10 year old cat "Tat" who is my cuddle bug and an absolute sweetheart. I also have a 6 month old kitten "Binx" who is sassy and full of spunk. ! I like dogs too, but just can't have them at my apartment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Starbucks (any coffee shop for that matter.) A place w/ sunshine & sand is always @ the top of my list as I find it refreshing/relaxing.

College

University of Wisconsin–Oshkosh, Oshkosh, WI

Favorite things

I like grilling out, tanning, listening to music (anything but country), working out, playing volleyball, game shows and reality TV, grape Koolaid, cheese, Italian food, stir-fry, and anything buffalo flavored.

For fun

I like to go out, drink, dance and play social games. I also enjoy spending time with family. I do like suspense/action movies, and some reality TV shows. I am open to new things and will try anything once.

Last read

I stick to a good gossip magazine every now and then or internet headlines. Not much of a reader for leisure: it makes me sleepy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a Clinical Laboratory Lead for Wheaton
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have Bachelor of Science degree from University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh. I majored in Biology and minored in Neuroscience.