
sulla_111

36 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay. So when do we get to start voting each other off? :)

In her own words

I am a pretty laid back person. I consider myself a fluent conversationalist. I have a large circle of acquaintances and a very tight circle of friends. The bar scene & pretentious crowds can get old real quick. I'd like to find someone who has a great sense of humor ~ I mean...like I can make fun of you you can laugh it off and dish it back. Someone who likes a little spontaneity. Road trips, trying new dishes, meeting new people and just having a zest for life. Friends would describe me as "the wing man." I've never been a shy person. Sometimes, I wish I was. Lol. I'm not easily intimidated by much of anything or anyone. I will try just about anything once. If it was a bad experience, I might take a gander at it again (unless I bounced off the ground after a sky dive), then chances are, I'm not going to be so quick to throw caution to the wind. (hehehe...).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

All my family lives back east, so I love to visit them. I grew up in the military, so I attended school in Japan, Hawaii and graduated H.S. in North Carolina. I enjoy just about anywhere. Out of state, Chicago & New Orleans come to mind.

College

Fontbonne University, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Travel & read.

For fun

Wineries, museums, travel, casino, hanging out w/friends, walking my dog Sulla, cooking, and just about anything out doors. Skydiving, zip lining, snorkeling, etc. I love experiences. Life is about experiences!

Last read

Probably A match.com profile. Lol ...and find myself wondering if I sound as weird as some of the profiles I come across do. lol. And hey, I know I'm not that photogenic, but some ppl shld ask themselves, "Does this pic look Jersey Shore ish? ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Bank Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Portuguese & Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I just don't want to go to hell. Lol I live life in an honest, respectful, fun, loving caring manner. I have to sleep w/myself every night. So a clear conscience gives me a good night's rest. That's my religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Magna cum laude