Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Austin, TX, United States | Seeking men 38-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Glamorous Hippie Seeks Sophisticated Guru

In her own words

Keep Austin Weird" and also seeped in intelligent conversation and artisanal cocktails, please. Hi, I'm Amy, a hybrid mix of outdoorsy free spirit and contemporary urbanite. Red lipstick and heels, or Birks and blue jeans. Both are equally me. Absolute most important in my life is to be a curious inquirer of adventure and truth. Whether it be exploring the world or new pastimes, studying the many paths to the Divine (I'm an undisciplined practitioner of Kriya yoga,) or calling bullsh*t when I see it, I am fairly fearless. I enjoy traveling to destinations where unobstructed views of the ocean are the norm (working toward retirement in the Bahamas Out Islands), or the uninterrupted solitude of a mountain trail is the day’s only goal. Did a backpacking trip to Colorado over Labor Day. Love outdoor adventures! I’m an admirer of all things beautiful and indulgent, quirky and crazy. Art (I have a decent collection.) Dirty Blues (I’m from Mississippi, so it's in my blood.) Food and wine (Five stars or dive bars.) Note: I’ve already been to a hockey game, so that’s done, thank God. I had no idea what was going on. Living with passion and compassion is crucial. I moved to Austin from Memphis in January for a calling-- to work for a nonprofit that empowers victims of domestic abuse. I have strong opinions about most things, particularly social injustice but try not to be obnoxious about it. Simply just walk my talk. Enough about me. What about you? To help with that answer, would you mind a few quick diagnostic questions, please? Feel free to borrow these for your own profile. It tends to streamline the process. 1.) Fox News or BBC? 2.) Vegas or Thailand? 3.) Johnny Cash or Nine Inch Nails? (Yes, I know this is an impossible question.) 4.) Billy Graham or Eckhart Tolle? 5.) Eli or Peyton? 6.) "Animal House" or "Dumb & Dumber"? 7.) You’re or Your? I look forward to reading your answers and your questions for me. Although the ultimate goal here is long-term romantic relationship, I’m a good friend first and foremost. And you should know I'm old-fashioned and don't kiss on the first date. My life is a happy one and is enriched when shared with a kindred spirit. "That which you are seeking is also seeking you." Best of luck with your search. P.S. You are a busy guy living a full life. Me too. If we find ourselves curious about each other, would you ask to meet in person, please? As neither of us is an elderly shut-in nor lonely prisoner, there is no need to be an extended pen pal. Looking forward!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My fave place so far in Austin is Justine's, Greenbelt & Lady Bird Lake. Best travel spots to date are Colorado, Italy, Greece, Costa Rica, Jamaica, Cabo and the Out Islands of the Bahamas. Dream destinations are Egypt, Croatia, Peru, Africa.


University of Mississippi, University, MS

Last read

"Cowboys Are My Weakness" by Pam Houston, "Wild" by Cheryl Strayed and "Return of the Bird Tribes" by Ken Carey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Major Gifts Officer for a national nonprofit organization
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference