
TeresaLynn0000

45 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I can't believe I am doing this, but here goes

In her own words

Gentlemen here are the I's: I am a fun-loving, hardworking, independent girl and very open to new experiences. I would have loved to have been a 20-something in the 70's. Love the whole "hippie-vibe" (minus the drugs) I have my own business (small) and enjoy the freedom it allows me. I love people and prefer optimistic, peace-loving, free thinkers. I believe that it is important I have a son 17, and a daughter 5) who make my life a real pleasure. Thinks I love about relationships: I love having a best-friend to be by my side and enjoy all the scenery life has to offer. I love having someone who "gets you" I love having someone who can be honest with me when I ask "does this dress make me look fat?" I love the idea of supporting each-other when we need someone to tell us "you can do it" Things I am NOT: Jealous (you can't be either) Looking for a man to support me Needy Dull Insecure And finally the MUST'S (qualities I can't do without in a man): Self-supporting Someone who thinks for himself Responsible (when necessary) Fun Honest Secure in who you are Open-minded Accepting of people who are different from you I love everything from classical to country, even some hard rock. Huge fan of 70's music, from country to classic rock. Huge fan of the following artists: James Taylor, Elton John, Wyclef, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Jimmy Buffet. As for movies, I prefer comedies or drama's. Horror movies scare the bejesus out of me. lol I love to read and Daniel Quinn is one of my favorite authors. I love trying new foods

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West is by far my favorite place.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

To be honest, I am so busy that I am not current on TV. I am just now starting to watch "The Closer" series.. Yep, I am def out of touch,.. :-)

For fun

During the summer, I enjoy camping, going to concerts (Jimmy Buffet, James Taylor, etc.) and spending time with friends

Last read

I recently renewed my love of John Grisham's books by reading "The Racketeer". I am a big reader, but most of what I read is related to my professional interests



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a small business and I am a graduate assistant at Youngstown State University. I am currently in the process of finishing up my Master's in Clinical Counseling (Dec 2013).
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Asmara, Eritrea
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. In Psychology. I will complete my Masters degree in December