

42 year old woman | Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Membership about to expire...and still looking.

In her own words

I want very much to find someone who values family and partnership above all else. Someone who goes through life joyfully and wants to share that joy with a partner and an extended family. I grew up with parents who loved one another deeply and always stood by the other in times of need. I hope one day to have that same partnership...a coupling based on equality, respect, passion and adoration with a healthy dose of laughter and silliness. I am a woman who values passion and I am comfortable with having a healthy exchange of affection in a relationship. I need to have a partner who feels that keeping that spark of vitality alive is essential. He should think nothing of me sneaking a kiss at a moment's notice...and building that chemistry should be as important as building the trust and emotional connection necessary to sustain a couple. I am very comfortable in my femininity and I adore a good dress and great set of sky high heels, but can feel just a womanly in jeans and a hoodie. Even with that slightly girly-girl exterior, I have a very strong presence. Part of that comes from my job, but mostly it is something that is just inherent in my personality. My family says that I get it from my Father...he was the kind of man that people were drawn to and wanted to know. I hope they are right...having even a tenth of his charisma would be amazing! He always said my soul was revealed through my eyes and that the right people are drawn to that kind of light. I think that is why my life is so full of people who love me and whom I love in return. I am blessed to have a strong circle of friends and family who enrich my life every day. I am blessed to be the Mother of the most extraordinary little girl. She is the heart of my heart. I stand in bewildered awe of her most days for she is kind, funny, affectionate, smart and strong in her character. I am proud to say that she is being raised by two mothers who care for her deeply and make her happiness a priority. Our homes may be divided but our purpose is not. We parent with care, unity and respect. Of all the things that make me a good woman...the most profound is that I am an exceptional Mother. It is my most treasured title. My job is quite any opportunity I get to laugh is a gift. I very much want someone who can make me giggle on a regular basis. A sense of humor is very sexy to me...someone who laughs easily and often is very attractive. I don't take myself too seriously...and I would like someone who has a similar outlook. But don't worry...I laugh at everything...and I never stop smiling so no pressure. If you are the type of person who seeks a partner who is passionate and powerful on her own, but willing to stand beside you through adversity sharing that strength and passion...well then I am most definitely looking for you. So please...have a photo if you email me. I appreciate every email and I make an effort to respond, but I will not respond if there is no picture on your profile. I guess...if I have put myself out there...I feel like I should be able to see you too. This should go without saying, since I'm in the field of Criminal Justice....but please don't contact me if you are a felon or if you are currently on any type of criminal supervision. It isn't a judgment thing...we have all made mistakes in our lives, but my employment prohibits it.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports




I like Dogs

I don't have any little one is allergic to cats so that's out of the question. And I live in a a dog just doesn't seem fair.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Soulard and the Central West End... Find me a local pub or hole in the wall place to settle in and socialize and I am in. If there is live music...all the better.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Criminal Justice
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am very proud of my Irish/Scottish/Welsh Heritage. My family is very involved in local cultural events and we pass down our knowledge of our ancestors to our children, as well.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a faithful person...who attends church every Sunday...and passes on my faith to my child. I hope to find someone who respects that journey...even if they don't share the same belief system.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I have Bachelor's Degrees in Sociology and Criminal Justice and a Master's of Science in Administration