
simply1Nicole

36 year old woman | San Angelo, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I am a responsible, Christian woman, who is clean and sober, looking to find my soulmate/best friend :)

In her own words

I don't know what to write but all I want is a normal sober man who loves God and is willing to go the extra mile to try n make his best friend his wife. I want someone that I can communicate with and who supports himself. I am very active in my church and have a close relationship with God. For me, it is not about the religion, but about the relationship you have with God. I love my kids and wouldnt trade them for anything in the world. I want someone who is ok to take things slowly, i want to get to know you first, i do not believe in sex before marriage, so if that is all you want, you might want to look elsewhere. Not trying to be stuck up, and i am not a virgin. But I believe that i have learned from my mistakes. how can i know that you are in it for the long haul if we are all emotionally attached with sex? im just saying...I love my job and give it my all. i know that there is more to life than work and I have been looking for love from guys who just seem to love only themselves. I am willing to give my all to someone when i find that right one. To me the most important things are honesty, maturity the ability to communicate, the love that you have for God and you have to be able to love kids. I love kids, but i also love other people's kids too.. it takes a special person to be able to do that. most relationships are superficial. I am looking for the one who i can confide in. the person that I can tell my secrets and fears to and I dont have to worry about them telling everybody or using it against me when they are mad. a true love takes time and work and i am willing to invest both, but not unless there is the same commitment to me that i have for them. it is a two way street. I want someone who is emotionally healthy. someone who can laugh at themselves, i defintely like to see the humor in situations. I am laid back, easy going, I like to understand where the other person is coming from and by nature, I love to serve. i will not tolerate abuse of any kind, emotional, physical or anything of that nature. I hate mind games and do not play them. a big turn off for me is jealousy and mind games. Those are not for adults, they are for kids and I am grown :) I am an independant woman, I depend on God to provide for me the means in which I can provide for me and my kids. Thier dad and I are amicable, but not interested in a reunion. So no worries there. I am a hard worker, been working my whole life so i take pleasure in my work. what you look like is no where near as important to me as who you are inside. Definately dont need you to be a super model or anything, just an honest gentle heart that wants to love and receive love. my family means alot to me too, alot of my best memories are spending time with my mom, dad brother sisters, cousins aunts and uncles. yes i am a mexican so therefore have a big family !! lol.. well, if you are still reading then maybe there is something more you have in common with me. Good luck on your search for that ONE ! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

For fun

outdoors is cool. bowling is fun. movies if it isnt all gore and sex are good too

Last read

i am currently reading "battlefield of the mind" by Joyce Meyers. awesome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
i love my job because i love to serve.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
God means the World to me. Its not about religion but about my relationship with Him
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school
working on getting a degree in social work so i can work with kids that are low income and come from broken homes.