Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Pearl, MS, United States | Seeking men 44-52 within 50 miles of Brandon, MS

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Psst.....hey you, yea you, come check me out! ;)

In her own words

I Am A Divorced Mother Of 2. Very Laid Back And Easy To Talk To. Treat Me Like A Lady And With Respect And You Will Go Far. I Like To Laugh And Joke Around, Dont Take LiFe too SerIous, I Will When I Have To, and that is usually when I have to play drill Sargent with my two divas, but otherwise, Im Gonna Laugh And Enjoy Life. :) I Have Had Too Many People Play Games On Here...So If You Just Want To Be A Player..Im Not Interested. If You Are Living With Your Wife, Im Not Interested, I Am Not Interested In Dating Black Men, Its Nothing To Do With The Color Of Your SkiN, Its Just My Preference. If You Think You Are Better Than Others...Im Not Interested. I want to be with someone who, like me, has flaws, however, accept people for who they are and where they are at in life. A person who shows compassion towards others. Who does not look down on a person because they are going through hard times, rather be there to listen and to let them know people go through things in life for life lessons and to build character. I believe it's all about how you look at things in life. Because trust me, we all know life, at times, is not fair and can throw some curve balls at ya. I believe each morning, we have a choice to either smile or hate the world. I always try to chose to smile...because wouldn't you rather see a person with a smile on their face? Than a person who hates the world and gives off an Ora that life stinks...and hates the world? Those are the people who my heart goes out too. Hear my life story and you will understand as to why I have so much compassion towards people. I Am as Down To Earth Person as you can get, Im Gonna Be Me Which All That Means Is that I Love To Laugh And Be PlaYful. Im Pretty Much A Bubbly Person All The Time. It Takes A Lot To Make Me Mad...And I Am Always Going To Look On The Brighter Side Of Things....Im Not A Fan Of NegativIty. When I say this, I am in no way judging anyone, and until I am challenged with my thought process, this is only the way I feel. I Am A Very Big Believer In Jesus Christ. Trust me, I Am Not A Prude tho, I Like to Have My fun. But, I Do Have Morals. I Think People Use The Word Christian To Loosely. There Are Many People Who Priclaim To Be A Christian, And They Do Not Act Like One. I Say That Strictly Because When Someone Puts In Their Profile What They Like And Don't Like In In A Woman, Yet, In the beginning of your profile you put that you are a Christian, I guess it's the way I am designed, because I have issues with that.....Would Jesus Put Limits On People? No, he doesn't! ...Thats Why I Choose To Say I Am A Believer In Jesus....Because He Is....Love...And love Does Not Put Limits On People. ;) I have a good kind natured heart and I am looking for someone who also has a kind natured heart. I know I sound like I am a very serious person, nope! I am as silly as they come and love to laugh and joke around. I've been told that I am passionate to I am will just have to take a chance to find out. However, I can't stress this enough, treat me like a lady....and you will go far. Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a weenie dog named, CoCo, he's a mess! I have to watch him like a hawk tho because he is worse than a kid messing things up....however, he cracks me up with his little legs....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite spots is renting a cabin with a lake view and just enjoy the breeze coming off the lake and quietness of the crickets and frogs singing...and being able to look up and see the sky lit up with stars and moon.

Favorite things

The first and foremost favorite things...aren't things....they're my girls. I love the smell of rain in the air, When the sun goes down and the beautiful painting in the sky that God paints for us. Rainbows, and popsicles.

For fun

I love to sit and watch people. Have you ever just sat and watched people? They can be so funny without knowing it.

Last read

My last read.....hmmmm. I do not have time to read that often. However, the last 3 books I read was dealing with Heaven and Hell. "Heaven is for real", "90 minutes in Heaven", and "30 minutes in hell." That's all interesting to me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral