Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

4evermore195

46 year old woman | Woodstock, GA, United States | Seeking men 45-50 in Georgia, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I have always cringed at the thought of online...

In her own words

I have always cringed at the thought of online dating… but in the name of open-mindedness...I have come to the conclusion that meeting people here might not be the worst idea. So.. here goes! About Me and the one I'm looking for.... I am a mature professional who works hard and loves life . I love to laugh and have fun. I am really laid back, never uptight. I have ability to adapt to different situations. I am a music lover (R&B,some.. hip hop, jazz old school) watching sports (football, basketball) and I enjoy traveling and stimulating conversations. First of all I like a Man who is God fearing, has a brain. A sense of humor, and exudes self-confidence (not narcissism). Resilience and strength of character. I Prefer someone who WANTS to be in a committed relationship. Who's sincere and open to trying new things. A person that really knows what he wants. Someone who's MATURE , a good COMMUNICATOR, and CONFIDENT. I'm looking for someone who I can really develop a strong friendship with that could ultimately lead to sharing a strong mental connection as well as a physical attraction with. There has to be a willingness to learn from each other and be taught (humility), a person who know what its like to.. have been through some things in life and managed to not give up and pushed through it. I'd just like to add... Despite being very busy, I've decided its time to slow down and start doing the things I like and spending the time with people who I care about and those that truly care about me. Well I'm that Woman whose hoping.. you're that Man!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Church!

Favorite things

Music ( Love R&B) and 80's, Movies

For fun

Exploring things I've never done before!

Last read

The Bible. And I'm almost ashamed to say it but .....50shades of Grey!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college