Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | West Des Moines, IA, United States | Seeking men 30-45 in Iowa, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I am happy person, positive, wise and responsible :) I love to travel, hang out with friends. I would like to meet a interesting person.

In her own words

I am a serious person and i know what i want.. I love my life, traveling, friends, spring, beach, dance, see new places and I love my family! I really like work out, dance class, salsa, zumba toning and body pump.. I like to eat healthy. I am originally from Brazil, I love the weather there, beautiful beaches and warm people. I'm sweet, happy, good person, sincere and excited about my life ;). I always enjoyed physical activities, i did part of a team of Olympic Gymnastics in Brazil... and I got some medals. I'm proud of that. I live in Iowa a few years, it is a very cold place for me;) I like outdoors, swimming, BBQ, hang out with friends and please good conversation :) I would like to meet someone that want something real, know what they WANT, who is honest, respectful and funny!! If you know what you want, that's awesome..;) but if you just want to try Dates ... Dates... Im not the person for you, sorry! Im looking for a quality date and if we have a good connection maybe... something serious. I like things that motivate me in my life :) I always enjoy short trips whenever possible.. I graduate from University of Brazil where I studied business management. I admire integrity and intelligence. If you like to play games please DON'T send any message to me :). Thanks!! I hope you can find what you are looking for ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

I love to go to the movies, traveling with friends, see new places, I like to read, I like to have dinner with my friends and go to gym.. i love italian food. I love spring, beach, I like to be busy on weekends..

Last read

I like to read books about relationships, I'm reading several at once, one of them calls, Lives and their success.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I speak Portuguese as my first language.