
MalloryE08

28 year old woman | Farmington Hills, MI, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 30 miles of Farmington, MI

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I believe life is a prize but to live doesn't mean you're alive

In her own words

I'm pretty normal. What you see is what you get and I'm not going to pretend to be someone I'm not because who I am is good enough for me. If you're the guy for me you wouldn't expect me to change anyway. I'm pretty quirky and I like it that way. I am irrevocably loyal to those that stand by me. I would do anything for the people I care about. I like to have a good time with the people I love. I like to get dressed up and go out. I like bumming on the couch with a glass of wine. I love laughing, it's my favorite. Life is just too short to not enjoy it. I'm rarely serious; I make stupid faces in pictures. I'm always singing along to every song that comes on the radio, and I love dancing. I can have fun pretty much anywhere I go no matter who I'm with. I can be stubborn, and pig-headed, and I'm fluent in sarcasm. I'm a sucker for a nice smile, they're hard to resist. The same goes for accents and uniforms. I tend to plan everything out, but I'm working on being more spontaneous. I'm not super outdoorsy but that's something I'm working on too. I take care of myself. I love running and eat healthy (most of the time). I am super close to my family; I love them to death. They are the most important people in my life. I am really opinionated but I'm always open to new points of view. Bring it on. Sometimes disagreeing on things can force you to see another point of view. I like guys who know what they want. Guys who are confident in all aspects of life are very sexy. I want someone who will force me out of my comfort zone and make me try new things. I want someone who likes to travel, can carry on a good conversation, and make me laugh. Sometimes being a little dorky is a good thing. Honesty is key; I don't have time to waste on liars. Don't tell me what you think I want to hear, just tell the truth. I want to be pushed to be a better person. I don't want someone who's perfect, just perfect for me.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Germany, Belgium, Cancun, Puerto Vallarta, Cozumel...I used to live in Chicago and I love going back...Pittsburgh, South Carolina, Florida...I LOVE to travel, I want to go everywhere.

College

University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

I love anything related to hockey. The Red Wings are my #1 love, a close second is Michigan football. I love being a bum and watching TV/movies. Eating healthy and working out are important for sure. I like trying to be crafty and cooking new foods.

For fun

I love watching hockey and going to UofM football games. Shopping. Spending time with my friends and family. Relaxing with a good book. Cuddling watching movies. A glass of wine after a long day. Weekend trips.

Last read

Game of thrones...love to read



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just got a new job working at an insurance company. Dealing mostly with the PIP line, which for those of you that don't know, means Personal Injury Protection. I'm also going back to school for my Masters degree. I'm overly ambitious.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Life is what you make it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors degree in Movement Science (Kinesiology) from the University of Michigan (the real one); in the beginning stages of going to get an Associates so I can be an ultrasound tech so we'll see how it goes!