Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles of Culver City, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Man, Nurse. Man Nurse. Marinate on that, it's...

In his own words

Man, Nurse. Man Nurse. Marinate on that, it's full of flavor. Love my work, it's all about communication, compassion, and a nice helping of badass life saving hustle. All in all a pretty fulfilling gig. I'm not tall, dark or mysterious, nor am I a tortured artist in skinny jeans searching for a muse. Not a hipster, not a jock. Just your run of the mill quasi-intellectual male in his mid thirties who has his act together and is looking for someone to genuinely connect with. I've had a pretty interesting life thus far and I'm looking to keep it going. Intellectually curious, physically active, spiritually....... well, still figuring that one out. Let's just say open. Definitely not shy and love to get myself wrangled up in a vast array of topics, be it world affairs, economics, or just some good old fashioned silliness. Those who know me would say I'm an endless source of pleasant absurdity and entertainment, but those who know me a bit better get to see a deeper dimension of genuine humanism. Oh, and I love to Travel. I've had many an adventure on my own, but it would be nice to explore the world with someone at my side (or if you prefer, I can be at your side, I'm very accommodating that way). Oh, and I should much as I enjoy a little back and forth email to get things started, I'm generally a "let's get together and see if there is some real chemistry" kind of guy. In essence, I'm not looking to exchange 20 emails before I meet someone. This may be a good forum for meeting people, but in the end there's only one way to know, and that's a good old fashioned face to face rendezvous. Just sayin'

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Macalester College, St. Paul, MN



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Chest Compressing, Airway Maintaining, IV starting, TLC giving ICU Nurse. It says that on my Badge.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Jewish by birth, not by practice per se, but it's a lifetime club membership
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral