
CL256

27 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a 2009 college graduate and am now...

In her own words

I am a 2009 college graduate and am now working as a CPA. I am Philadelphia born and raised, but after living in Boston for over 8 years (and wearing a Flyers jersey to a Bruins game and living to tell the tale), I am proud to call it my home. I am very active and like to keep busy- I enjoy going out with my friends, working out, and volunteering. I especially enjoy any type of outdoor activity- going for a run, hike, sailing or just relaxing on the beach. I love trying new restaurants/bars in boston- even after living here for 8 years there are so many I still want to try! also enjoy travelling. My most recent vacations include Greece, London, and Vegas. Similar to most on here, I never thought I'd try online dating but after many friends have met great guys on here, I figured I would give it a chance! I have spent the past couple years putting my career first (and working some crazy hours), but now that I have more free time, I am looking for a long term relationship again. I am looking for someone who shares similar interests and priorities (but definitely has their own life), has a sense of humor, likes to have a good time and, most importantly, is genuine and honest. Although I have decided to try online dating, I am somewhat old fashioned and I won't respond to winks or likes because that type communication is slightly too passive for my personality type. Please message me if you would like to chat :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I have a 12 year old golden retriever who lives in Philadelphia. I would love to have one in Boston, hopefully sometime soon.

Favorite hot spots

locally: legal harborside, Sam's, Lincoln, Toro, island creek oyster bar, publick house in brookline, anywhere that serves yuengling; also try to get to Nantucket and Newport, RI at least once each summer!

Favorite things

TV shows: Homeland, Ray Donovan, anything on Showtime, the occasional Dateline mystery, and currently watching Breaking Bad and orange is the new black on Netflix



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
CPA working in Waltham
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral