Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetestdecember

40 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you're out there! Somewhere!

In her own words

I am going to try and keep this short, but everyone knows that it is difficult to do. This being said, I think that bullets will be the best way to answer most of your basic questions. * I am a single mom of a beautiful 15 year old female. * I have been on match before, had some good dates, many not so good. One 8 month relationship and well here I am again. * I am quite a humble and kind person. This, however, doesn't make me a doormat. * I am funny and love to laugh. I can also be brutally honest. * I am so saddened that chivalry is almost extinct. There is absolutely nothing wrong with sending a "no thanks" reply. Match does it for you so you don't even have to put any effort into it. I just think it's rude not to reply at all when someone has taken the time to view you and email or wink at you. * I like dancing, museums, lounges, music of all types. * I have a hairless cat named Rosie. I named her Rose because her skin is Pink. :) * I'm not into sports but I don't mind watching a few games if need be. I have sports vs. me stories that are quite funny. If you prefer to watch a game instead of going on a date with me, then move on. * I am very comfortable in Jeans a t-shirt and sneakers, in which you will most likely find me most often. However, I do own some gowns and cocktail dresses. I always own the room, no matter what I look like. * I work hard to support my one child and I do not have any intentions on taking care of a man. So please be sure to be well grounded and have your set career. * I haven't taken a vacation in years. * I like to take my time getting to know someone. * Be honest that's the golden rule. You will be surprised on how many wonderful things will happen to you when you exercise honesty. * I like having fun. I try everything once...unless it's threatening to my life. I am the only parent my child has and therefore cannot and will not ever do anything that may cause her to possibly lose me. *I PREFER EMAILS OVER WINKS. DON'T FAVORITE ME UNLESS YOU'RE GOING TO CONTACT ME. I think this is pretty clear. I can definitely go on and on but then we'd have nothing to discuss when we meet. If you are still reading then you should be getting ready to send that email. If you choose not to, I wish you well in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a beautiful Sphynx named Rose. You must like or at least attempt to get along with my cat. She's not going anywhere. I have a dog Yorkie-Poodle Mix named Bonita, who lives with my mom.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Criminal Minds, Law and Order, Gory Thrillers and Horror movies, Romantic Comedies, Disney Movies, Board Games, Margaritas on the rock with the salted rim, Laughter, Dancing, Romance.

For fun

movies, love trying new things - foods, dancing, just a stroll in the park, vacations in sunny places books, deep conversations, jokes, karaoke, family affairs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral