Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Denver, CO, United States | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I might seem shy at first, but have a wry, witty sense of humor that often catches people by surprise and I'd love to share a laugh

In her own words

I feel like sharing a detailed list of things I like (traveling, spending time outside, hanging out with friends) will have this profile sounding like every other, so instead I'm going to list some unique facts: *I have been to a tupperware party in Iceland (and one of my best friends is Icelandic). *I did my first masters degree in Glasgow, Scotland and my second in Boston. *I've been invited to two weddings in Malta. *I love writing and actually get paid to do it. *I have an irrational fear of giant squid. For the last few years, I have taken advantage of being single and did some studying and a lot of traveling. I've been in Denver for almost a year and I finally feel like I'm in a place where I want to stay for a while. I firmly believe that getting lost can be the best part of traveling. As far as I'm concerned, deep conversations can be just as fulfilling as joking around and spending hours laughing. I have a dry, witty sense of humor that I like to use often. I'm a very laid-back person who is up for trying new things. I do not like drama but I do love being around people who can see the positive side of things and laugh freely. I have two masters degrees and can hold my own in conversations about a wide range of topics. My friends and family would describe me as fiercely loyal and I put my all into my relationships. After spending so much time catering to my adventurous side, I am ready to settle down and to find someone with whom I can share the good, the bad, and the simple things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm always up for learning about great local spots


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love to write, travel, laugh, and spend time outside. Since I adapt easily, I feel just as comfortable in an Arizona summer as a Boston winter. I'm not afraid of an adventure, have moved to a foreign country by myself, and enjoy meeting new people

Last read

"Just One Day" Gayle Forman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Business Writer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral