
kaurpower

34 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love experiencing life and enjoying every moment of it!

In her own words

I am down to earth person, dont need all the flash. All i want is someone who is honest, means what they say, and wants to have fun. Lets grab a beer, watch a movie, go for a hike or watch a band play live. If your down, I'm down. I like to learn, I like to challenge myself, I like to do things outside of my comfort zone (MOST times). I have a philosophy that I am the average of the six closest people around me, so should you meet my friends/family, they are all hard working, motivating, positive people. I do like to have fun - if that means going out to DC for a night of dancing, visiting a museum, or going to a bar and watching the Redskins play, thats what i'll do. I want someone who also likes to have that kind of fun. OKAY - so enough of the serious stuff I guess....I LOVE LOVE LOVE a guy who can make me laugh. Because - trust me, I'll try my best to make you laugh also. Yes, I like video games. Yes, I like to read. Yes, I love anything and everything that has to do with my dog. Yes, I love to do stupid stuff all the time. SO yea, lets get stupid together! I travel and I love it. I know thats such a broad statement, but i love going places and learning more about that place and experiencing local life. I'm not the traveller that will only go to the nicest restaurants, nicest bars etc. I'm the kind of person that will eat street food in Thailand, sleep under the stars on a dock, and loves hiking through nature. I would love to meet someone who has the same interests! I also volunteer once a week with a rescue animal shelter - so if you love animals - big plus!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Locally: I have fallen in love with Arlington and Alexandria. Non-Local: Favorite US town i've been to, San Francisco. Favorite International: Thailand was AMAZING!

College

George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

ANY MUSIC (except country - unless its hilarious). Addicted to SoundCloud right now. Dancing - i love to dance. Anything that has anything to do with space. Tattoos.

For fun

I like to go to music festivals, concerts. I like to go to movies, read, and take pictures for fun. I love to spend time with friends and go to ball games.

Last read

The Fault in our Stars - recommended by my 14 year old neice. It was actually pretty good.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a background in IT, but have since gone full time with Photography.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Black / African descent, East Indian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
North Indian - Punjabi
Faith: Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Sikh
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree