
lalisabonita

38 year old woman | Fort Myers, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-50 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cowboy take me away...I wanna look at the horizen,and not see a building tall. I wanna B the only 1..4miles. Except 4u and that simple smile

In her own words

Hello fellow seekers..! About me: I am an Aries to the core… loyal, honest, independent, very social , friendly, easy going, and a leader, Not a follower. I have a great sense of humor, you are sure to have a great time when you’re with me. I love laughing its good for the soul. When the mood strikes I love to dance and it can last all night. I am sure to try anything at least once. I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, theater, comedy clubs [stand up], social drinking, sunsets ,a full moon , walks on the beach ,cuddling ,massages, spa for the day, travel, shopping (window browsing as well), anything with music, reading a good book, baking(yes 3), decorating, gardening, live sports events, long conversations, meeting new people, making new friends, and lastly gaining knowledge and retaining wisdom for self-improvement. I am down to earth and wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a positive person and believe in karma. That being said I am a Christian. If that bothers you, I suggest you hit the back button and continue your search elsewhere… I do not like golf, tennis, or fishing. You can do that stuff with the boys ? I am afraid of heights, hoping one day to get over that. Favorite food- all Arabic foods soda-coke dessert-bread pudding drink-sex on the beach (vodka, Chambord, midori , with cranberry and pineapple) color-turquoise I like to dress up. I am sure to look good by your side. Most people consider me classy, intelligent, and engaging. I only drink socially. And do not do drugs. About you: you should be decent looking, in healthy shape. I’d rather you be over weight than under. You don’t have to be a millionaire, but financially stable. Money by far is not the most important thing to me. Personality is! I like a funny guy, with a good heart. You need to be a gentleman and treat a lady right. Be kind, honest and have communication skills. You should have ambition, drive, and know who you are. This may sound weird… but I need a man with a backbone! I believe in compromise but no push-overs here. At least 5’8, prefer 6 ft or above. I wear heels a lot. Be able to unwind and be yourself with me. I don’t judge and love all people. No arrogance! I have recently discovered that wealthy men, can me crude. That’s awesome if you have worked hard, been successful and take pride in your accomplishments. But that doesn’t give you the right to belittle others. Even when you treat me respectful if you treat others that way, it’s a turn off. And it’s not right. Take care of yourself: well groomed, use sun screen (no sun damage), have some style of your own. No alcoholics or drug users. Lastly have your picture be recent and accurate. Like I said honesty… looks only go so far…it’s what’s on the inside that means the most. Now, what I am looking for varies… I would really love to find my soul mate, my best friend and companion for life. But I know that’s no easy task. So to start I would like a friendship, courting, dating and see where things go. I would love to find my prince charming that will sweep me off my feet. But if it’s not you. What have we lost, at least? We tried, and can remain friends. Thank-you for reading my profile, Lisa P. S. no picture = no responce

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have 2 American Pitbull Terriers. Female 3yrs, male 8yrs. I bred their past 7 generations. I used to breed, show, and compete with them!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bahamma breeze, capitol grill! South Beach/Miami. Islands...keys..ect..

Favorite things

Operation repo, ELLEN, United States of Tara. BRAVO..(tv) I love all Arabic FOOD!

For fun

I love comedy clubs, going to dinner and a movie, I love the ZOO!,lol animal lover. Walks on the beach at sunset or under moonlight. I like a good ole neighborhood bar, or a dance club to tear the floor up! Any great conversation. I'm a people person

Last read

The secret. and Bible



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school