
skigirl82

32 year old woman | Ithaca, NY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a nice, funny guy to share the good stuff with...

In her own words

Hey, I am a veterinary student at Cornell, love to have fun and enjoy life, and am interested in finding someone who shares the same interests as I do. I'm looking for someone who's real and is unafraid of life and can laugh at himself (and the world...'cuase let's face it: it's pretty funny!). I love my family (which includes my pup and cat). One of my favorite things to do is to take Mabel (my chocolate lab) swimming in the lakes around here. I'd much rather be outside than in: skiing, soccer, and swimming. I am not into superficial foolishness and getting muddy playing soccer in the rain is my idea of a wonderfully spent afternoon. Yet, getting dolled up and having a night out on the town is always great. So, I guess you can say that I can play multiple roles. I will go to the ends of the earth for the people I love and hope for the same in return. I know what I like, what I don't like, and what is "unacceptable!" I'm pretty funny (according to my friends) and love being silly. The most important things to me in life are good friends, my family, and doing the best that I can with what God gave me. I'd rather help someone than not. I knew that my ex was not the right one for me when he didn't want to help two girls whose car was stuck in the snow. I had to TELL him that we were going to help them...we pushed them out (it only took a few minutes). That's the kind of thing that I am looking for - a person willing to take those extra few minutes...Well, hope to hear from you soon! Good luck finding the right one...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the Mahogany Grill in the Commons, but I haven't had much of a chance to search the area...I'm up for an adventure!

Favorite things

I love: Blue, I love fruit salad in the summer, and stew in the winter, going to the same places and sitting in the same spots, The Beatles, Fountain Soda, Fireflies, Labrador Retrievers, Newfoundlands, Warmblood horses, flannel pajamas, fires.

For fun

I love skiing, soccer, swimming (especially in fresh water), art (I try to make myself believe that I'm good at sketching), movies (especially ridiculous ones like Dumb and Dumber and Outside Providence), swingsets, laying out at night in a hammock.

Last read

Well, besides my millions of pages of school readings, the last book I read was The Lord God Made Them All



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student
I am a Veterinary Student...God help me
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Italian, German...a mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA at Stony Brook University, Currently at Cornell School of Veterinary Medicine