
kates1317

34 year old woman | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 32-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me laugh!

In her own words

After a long time of dating all types of Mr. Wrong I am ready to put myself out there in the hopes of finding Mr. Right. I was born and raised in Minnesota and can't imagine living anywhere else. To be honest MN winters are entirely too long but in order to get through it I usually watch a ton of hockey, take trips somewhere warm, watch the movies I didn’t have time to see in the summer & count down the days until spring! I consider myself extremely loyal and would do anything for my family and friends. They are the most important part of my life and I enjoy spending time with them. I am a true believer that the people in your life are direct representation of who you are. Relationships are really important to me and every one of mine has made a huge impact on my life. I believe I am a fun and adventurous person. I have been known to take risks and really enjoy activities that get my adrenalin going. I enjoy white water rafting, skydiving and the highest roller coasters you can imagine. But there is also a calmer side to me that enjoys a quite night at home watching TV or a movie, reading a good book or just sitting around talking with friends. I am also a huge sports fan! I am not just saying that to get your attention, I actually do know a lot about sports. My favorite sports are hockey, baseball & football but I enjoy watching everything else, even golf (I honestly don’t think watching golf is boring). A perfect date for me would be going together to a game or watching one on TV at home. I am not going to mention my favorite teams at this point because you may not want to contact me, but I also believe a little healthy competition in a relationship is okay. :) I love to traveling and being anywhere where there is water or a beach. Some of my favorite destinations are anywhere in Florida, San Francisco, Las Vegas and Colorado. I also really love just going up north to a friend’s cabin and spending time on the boat and relaxing. Someday I would love to travel to Italy but for the time being there are so many places in the U.S I want to go that I still have never been to like NYC, Boston & Hawaii. My ideal guy is someone who is kind and generous and has great family values. I love to laugh and if you can make me laugh we will get along really well. I believe laughing and having fun is the best way to make a relationship work. I am looking for someone who is willing to try new things but is also comfortable just doing the things we already love to do. If this sounds like you I would love to hear from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and my favorite places to go are Florida, San Francisco and Las Vegas. I also enjoy just relaxing on the lake at friends cabins during the MN summers.

College

University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I love all types of music; my favorite TV shows are The Office, True Blood & Glee. I also consider Reality TV a guilty pleasure of mine. I love trying new restaurants and Italian and Mexican are my favorite.

For fun

I love watching most sporting events but am a huge hockey and baseball fan. I also enjoy going to movies, reading, spending time outdoors and traveling in my spare time.

Last read

The Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree