Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Santa Rosa, CA, United States | Seeking men 33-46 in Cleveland, Ohio, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results. Albert Einstein

In her own words

I am grateful for what life has to offer. Somewhere in between, something is still missing in my life. I am looking for that missing puzzle. :-) I recently did a one week road trip from Cleveland to Santa Rosa for a new job. Drove 7 hours per day for about 7 days myself was really out of my comfort zone. But I am glad I did it. I love travel (been to many places in USA, Mexico, Caribbean, Australia, Egypt, South Asia, China, and more to go!). I love outdoor activities. I can be pretty shy and reserved at first. I am an "in-between" American- Chinese culture. I have learned many things the hard way, and I am ready for more challenges. :-) I understand that money can't buy happiness, while busy making money, I want my life more than just that. I appreciate the differences/uniqueness among people and cultures. Even though my background is computer science, but my heart is rooted for the appreciations of art and design. I am easy going and laid back, I learn from my mistakes. I hope California is a right place for me because I love sunshine, ocean, and my California dreams :-) I am looking for a LT partner in crime (no flings pls) who we have mutual physical/emotional attractions, accept me for who I am, has family values, has his own strength, who is not afraid of dealing with conflicts, who can be my better half and I can be his. Someone who also accepts culture differences, open minded. I also give high five on man who knows what he wants and is honest about it with me. No games. If you are interested, don't be shy to message me! (^_-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I adopted my dog, and I love him!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that is interesting, and warm!:)

Favorite things

travel, photography, kayaking, outdoor activities, museum, live music, concert, movies, winery, bars, pool, archeture, design, fashion, etc

For fun

Anything can be fun with good company! :)

Last read

Most are none fiction now. "The Paradox of Choice: Why More Is Less" Used to love thriller novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Came to Cleveland from China with my family when I was 17.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference