
chitowngirl879

35 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Cold hands...warm heart;-)

In her own words

About me: Typical Type A personality. Overachieving, hard working, focused, organized, perfectionist (at least at work). I've learned in the last few years how to leave work at work and relax at home. I tend to be a homebody especially in winter (longing for a fire place!). I can be quiet and introspective but that doesn't mean I don't have opinions (although I will admit 99% of the time I really don't care where we go to eat/hang out/or what movie we see, you're good to chose!) I make decisions all day and really do want a man to take charge and plan things. I'm so sarcastic I frequently have to tell people that I'm joking (usually as they look at me like I really can't be that stupid), which only keeps the sarcasm coming;-) About you: You are also hard working but know how to relax at home. You are compassionate, smart, funny, sexy, reliable, honest, loving, passionate, and thoughtful. You are warm and kind and being together feels like home no matter where we are.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A friends husband was recently making fun of us for our love of Target, he said it was our club:-) I'm good with that!

College

Kendall College, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Autumn, the crunch of snow when you walk on it, rain, hoodies and flip flops, pizza, cheese fries, Frasier, board games, giraffes, Target, tulips, pedicures, organizing, shoes, flea markets, sunglasses, napping, cooking, baking, cuddling, kissing:-)

For fun

I enjoy dinner with friends where you lose track of time and it's after midnight before you know it. Movies that keep you on the edge of your seat and you're really bummed when they end. It's all about the company you keep.

Last read

The Fault in Our Stars (cried like a baby for the last 50 pages) and Orange is the New Black (have never seen the show but the book was very good!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just got a new job as the Executive Director of a new preschool in the city and absolutely love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, German, Native American, Dutch
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself a Christian but am by no means perfect. I try and fail everyday but I pick myself up and try again which I think is important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral