
stacyoutdoors

28 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun-loving and adventurous, I love the outdoors! I’m seeking someone like-minded who is kind and upbeat.

In her own words

Adventure-seeking and outgoing, I enjoy my life, work hard and love finding new experiences. I’d say I’m in a great place overall, but everything is more fun when you're with the right person! I’m looking for someone special to share it all with. My friends would say I’m fun-loving, intelligent, kind and caring. I’m motivated and driven, as well as independent and strong-willed. After working a full week, I like getting cleaned up and going swing dancing on Friday night. Then I wake up early on Saturday for playtime in the mountains. I love camping, hiking, snowboarding, cross country skiing, backpacking and rock climbing. I’m hoping to find someone who enjoys a good adventure as much as I do. In a relationship, I’m committed and supportive. I’m a good listener and friend, affectionate and supportive. I believe in looking after each other, and I’d like to find someone who approaches a relationship the same way. I’m looking for someone kind, funny and smart, who is ready for a long-term relationship with the right person. He’s upbeat and confident, goal-driven, and, of course, he must love the outdoors. He wants to be out in the world as much as possible! Ultimately, I would like a best friend and companion -- a true partner in life. If this sounds interesting to you, and you think we’d be a good match, please drop me a line. I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Turnverein, Loveland ski resort, Winter Park, Rocky Mountain State Park, Toronto. I love backpacking and have hiked in West Virginia, Oregon, Colorado, Ohio, Arizona and New Mexico. Would love to backpack through Europe one day!

Favorite things

I love trying new ethnic foods. My favorites are Indian, Mexican, Moroccan, Mediterranean, Asian.

For fun

Dancing (swing, salsa and Argentine tango), hiking, backpacking, snowboarding, snowshoeing, cross country skiing, rock climbing, brewing beer, reading.

Last read

Howl’s Moving Castle by Diana Wynne Jones, who is one of my favorite authors. I also like Ann Aguirre and Anne Bishop, as well as some cheap romance novels sometimes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I’m an apprentice electrician, working on my journeyman’s license.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both of my parents were in the Air Force, and my mother currently lives in Toronto Canada. I’m very close with my mother and younger brother, and I enjoy spending as much time with them as I can.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I’m more spiritual than religious, and I respect others in their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I attended the Colorado School of Mines for two years. Currently, I’m taking night classes with the intention of going of to CSU for a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering.