
zoobug1985

29 year old woman | Squaw Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Orange Cove, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Decided to look here, since I've looked almost everywhere else.

In her own words

I'm a single mom with two great kids! I'm not actually looking for a serious relationship right away, just someone to get to know who enjoys the same things as I do, and if something happens great, if not that's fine too, at least we come out of it with a new friend. That being said, I don't want to be left in limbo. Don't string me along and then get upset if I ask where I stand. If we've been dating a couple months, I would consider us a couple. I love to have fun whether its out enjoying nature or taking in a good movie. I love riding quads (trail or sand dune, doesn't matter). I recently bought a cruiser style street bike. It's my favorite way to travel now! I enjoy my horses very much and I'm looking forward to when both kids can ride with me. Don't have cows anymore, so the horses are strictly for pleasure riding now. Another favorite pastime is 4X4 with my dad in his jeep. I'm not just a passenger either, I drive just as much if not more than he does. Dad always wanted a boy but got me instead. I also snow board (have all my own gear), snow ski, and water ski. I played water polo in high school so I naturally love the water. I need someone who likes kids (have their own?) and enjoys life. I'm looking for someone who is confident enough to enjoy the fact that I'm pretty self sufficient. I enjoy a guy who can get dirty in the mud (quad, dirt bike, 4X4), then cleans up nice to go out. I appreciate the little things in a relationship that get overlooked most of the time. I love it when men do little things to let me know they care, like random touches for no reason, opening doors, and helping with something without being asked. I also really enjoy cuddling up on the couch for a good movie or just to talk about our day over a cup of tea/coffee/hot chocolate or a beer. Most of all my date needs to realize that I come as a package deal with my kids. No I'm not going to insist you meet them right away, but after several dates we should know by then if it's worth it or not. My date should also know that family and friends are very important to me. I know I said I work out 3-4 times a week, that's not strictly true in the sense I go to a gym or lift weights. I am very active with work and play all the sports that my co-worker and I schedule for the kids. I believe in leading by example. So you can find me playing football, soccer (I love to play, but I'm more of a run around and kick the ball really hard player than a dribble it down the field), this is a favorite with the kids, baseball, ultimate frisbee, basketball, volleyball or pretty much anything else. I love to dance, haven't ever gotten up the nerve to do it in public though. I would love to find the person that could break me of my fear about everyone watching me while I dance. I also love to sing (not saying I'm good) while cleaning or in the car. Sadly, if you're in the car and I'm driving, you're going to have a front row seat to my singing ;-) If you're still reading and haven't been bored to tears and would like to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

1 rat terrier, 2 quarter horses, 1 Arabian horse, assorted fish, assorted chickens (fresh eggs are the best!), and seven cats that I share with my neighbours(6 are black,1calico), & 1 bird.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dumont dunes, home with my kids, home with my horses, camping pretty much anywhere, and where ever my friends and family are. My favorite places to eat are olive garden, sendai sushi, and Thai fusion.

College

Reedley College, Reedley, CA

Favorite things

I like to watch old kungfoo movies and laugh at the voice overs, I also have a weakness for spoof movies and almost anything science fiction. I like urban fantasy. I recently discovered the Dexter series and love it! the color aqua

For fun

I lead the preschool AWANA program Mon at my church, Tue I have lions club meetings, Wed play volleyball after work. I'm pretty busy but always make time for friends family. I also love riding horses/quads/dirt bikes tinkering with dads jeep.

Last read

I just finished the Dresden Files book series by Jim Butcher. Its an urban fantasy series about a modern day wizard that works as a private eye. I'm also a sucker for romance novels (I call them wishfull thinking books).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in the after school program and really enjoy it. I get paid to read to 2nd/3rd graders and then organize/play sports with the jr. high kids
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is pretty much anything that is white and sunburns and my dad is portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe strongly in my faith, but dont feel it is my job to try to convert others. It's not up to me to judge others.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have started several diffent things and not finished any yet. I'm going back to school to do sports medicine or teaching. Not sure yet.