Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

shelley4109

42 year old woman | San Jacinto, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am Shelley and I would love to meet you!!

In her own words

I am easy going, and lovable. I like down time and time to myself. I like to go out dancing. I am a mother of two boys and want a man that could love them as much as me. I am a hard worker and a giver. I have a huge heart and sometimes that gets me in trouble. I want a man that is funny and is not easily angered. My kids demand a lot of attention and would love to have a man around. I need someone that understands that. I would like a man that is not afraid to pick up a hammer. I love to cook dinners for my family, but I love a man that knows his way around the kitchen. I love romance and nights spent alone with a significant other. I don't like diving straight into things so as you read this please note it's with time that all these things come. In the long run this is what I would like.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

We have a cat named Tabby, a dog named Sarah and a rat named Dorrie. My five year old had to have the rat. He loves her very much and all our animals are very sweet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I am new to the area, I really don't know the local hot spots, but I have visited a couple local bars, did not think that much of them. I enjoyed the small street fair much more!

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. My favorite TV show right now is the Bachelorette, the Bounty Hunter, Scoundrels, and the Gates. My favorite food is Italian, along with Mexican, American, etc. You get the idea.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with the family, making big dinners, going to the show, making new friends, shopping, visiting new places, and going to the gym.

Last read

I am not much of a book reader, but I have stated reading a book, The Wise Heart. It was given to me by a friend. It is a book about the universal teachings of Buddhist Psychology. Did I mention I like exploring new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
My line of work is in the Dental field, but could not find work. I am know working for the community center preparing food for people who are unable to leave their homes or make meals for themselves. I am also going to school studying to be an RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference