Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

scubachick743

31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-50 in Georgia, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Cigar aficionado
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living fully

In her own words

A "Jill" of all trades and a master of none. I work well as a fraudulent, corporate, white bread, sales woman. Equally comfortable as a traveling gypsy or a settled homesteader. I enjoy hiking, riding motorcycles, organic farming, and scuba diving. I like to build furniture, scavenge old barns, get greasy in the shop, roll around on the floor with dogs, use natural and holistic alternatives, or hit the city for some sophisticated swag --- art, concerts, new restaurants ( I love to cook!), educational seminars on developments in psychology, foreign affairs, and shamanism. Or just people watching in the parks. I am a nurturer at heart and seek a similar empath. Someone who advocates for others, and does not hold prejudices, or forecast personalities and experiences. Racism, homophobia, superiority over others, is a big turn off. I am willing to throw my ego away to grow, learn, and have fun. Hopefully you can join in! I aim to be a thoughtful partner, who is fluent in constructive, and loving communication. I want to make sure your efforts don't go unnoticed. And appreciate companionship where the other person can keep it fresh, educational, and fun, years into the long haul. I am seeking a healthy relationship, one that enhances each others freedoms. And helps us each meet our own personal potentials. I do not become jealous or controlling, and prefer not to take things too personally. I am hard to offend. Confidant, but far from arrogant. I am quick to own my flaws, which there are plenty of. I'm looking for someone who can keep up, with a dry wit, grab me by the horns, and also soften with a listening ear. Someone who likes trying new things, traveling, nature, anthropology, manifesting intention, quantum physics, jung, nietzsche, foucault... A midnight ride to the beach? Sneaking onto a train? Can you embarrass me in public? Jump in the water with your clothes on? Catch me if I run? I prefer someone who doesn't eat fast food, shop at wall-mart, or trust most media. You don't always swallow what the world tries to feed you....Maybe you are consciousness of global relations or cultures? You believe in the connectedness of man, nature, the rivers, and stones. You feel your life (do you know what I mean?), and acknowledge that it is a great gift from your ancestors, and a short ride!

Her interests

Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Exotic Pets

I like Other

wild things

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

maine coast, nz, aus, spain, ireland, bvis n usvis, mexico, dominica, right here :-)

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Rnb, scuba diving, motorcycles, organic food, chocolate, a hard days work outside, homesteading, cooking, traveling, holistic medicine, yoga, tall strong beefy bearded men, a hot sunburn and a cold watermelon.

For fun

traveling alone, usually in the saddle (iron horse) love vintage bikes, sailing, scuba diving, repelling, dancing, making music, reading to one another by the fire, an Ashton VSG (any cigar fans out there?)

Last read

Me talk pretty one day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Organic farmer, psychotherapist, motorcycle sales/industry, handy woman, shamanic preistess, model, quack
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Eclectic, buddhist, taoist, atheist, native american.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Psychology, Anthropology