
cbinny12

30 year old woman | Stillwater, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Never give up on something you can't go a day without thinking about.

In her own words

Hi my name is Carly and I am new to the whole online dating thing, but thought I would give it a try, after all it is a new year, time to try new things! I currently graduated from grad school with my master's in social work. I am working as a Mental Health Practitioner for adolescents who have chemical dependency and mental health and I love how every day is different from the last, it keeps the job exciting. .Even though I love the profession I choose, I do understand that that work is not my life, so I feel that I have a good balance between my work and my personal life. I am a very outgoing person and enjoy hanging out in a wide variety of places from sporting events or catching happy hour at the bar to sitting around a bonfire or game nights with friends. I can make conversation with almost everyone but am a little shy or timid when I first meet someone, however am able to open up quickly with good conversation. I am very humorous and can make light of almost any situation . I feel that it is important to be able to laugh at yourself and not take things seriously all the time. I am very close to my friends and family and spend a lot of time hanging out with them. My family has an annual canoe trip, where I get to spend time with my extended family too.In the summer I really enjoy going to my grandparent's lake home up north and spend the day on the water boating and hanging out on a sand bar with friends. I also really enjoy trying new things and visiting new places, especially finding small hole-in-the-wall bars or restaurants. I enjoy nights out getting drinks with friends, but can also enjoy staying in, catching a movie as well. As far as relationships go, I am looking for someone fun and outgoing. Someone who has a strong family connection, can make me laugh, but can be serious when it is necessary and someone who can make any activity we do together fun and enjoyable. I am just looking to get to know someone and see where it leads. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

I have a fish whose name in Glen that was acquired by me when my previous place of employment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My grandparents lake houses in both Lake Havasu AZ and in Pine City MN. Mexico, St.Paul,downtown Stillwater,Denver Colorado (where my best friend now lives) and I am planning a trip to the Dominican Republic soon!

College

University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Watching football or hockey with family/friends,going to the science museum,I just really got into the show Sons of Anarchy,game nights with friends,finding new restaurants to try,hanging out at bonfires,anything outdoors,going out for drinks/dinner.

For fun

For fun I basically like to do or try almost anything. I enjoy sporting events-especially hockey, bonfires,outdoor patios, hanging with my friends and family,almost anything having to do with a lake,and going to movies.

Last read

I haven't had much time for reading lately but I like to read almost anything if it catches my interest!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently graduated with my master's in social work and am working as a Mental Health Practitioner, working with adolescents dealing with mental health and chemical dependency.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I currently graduated with my master's in social work at St. Thomas University/College of St. Catherine's.