
jaclynmarie007

29 year old woman | Mount Lebanon, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live your life to the fullest!

In her own words

Hello! First and foremost, I am looking for a life PARTNER; a best friend that I can share my life with. I have two wonderful parents whom have shown me what unconditional, life-long love truely means. This is what I strive to find. I would like to find someone that values God and family. I am looking for someone that agrees with my values, and wants to build a life surrounded around these values. I would like to fiind a man that wants to travel with me, help others with me, and support my dreams unconditionally. I need to be with someone that is well rounded, well educated, and who continually strives to better themselves. I am looking for a man that is both successful in and values his career. I am looking for someone who can speak intelligentally, and are sure of themselves and what they want in life. I am an artist. I hold a degree in Art Education, K-12. Education is very important to me! I also love helping and caring for others, along with inspiring the lives of others. I have traveled to Africa and have done volunteer work. I hope to find someone that can share this passion with me, and who is supportive of it. With that being said, I love to travel and discover exciting new places! I want to travel the world! I also love being social, but need quiet time as well. I love being by the water and would love to live near the ocean. I love nature, and being outdoors on a beautiful day, and am not a fan of the cold weather! I need good conversation, good food, and delicious drinks in my life, and want to share this with that special someone Laughing and having fun is SO very important to me. I want to be with someone that has an amazing sense of humor and loves to entertain others. I do not want a shy guy! I want an outgoing, fun, intelligent, hardworking, sweet man. If you have read over this, and feel that you could be a compatable match with me, I so look foward to getting to know you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with delicious food, drinks, and possibly dancing!

Favorite things

Art, good conversation, food, dining out, drinks, country music, the outdoors, events, laughter, fun

For fun

I love eating out, going for drinks, trying new places, traveling, making art, and spending time with friends and family.

Last read

I enjoy reading good, fiction writing. I also try to read my bible often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nanny
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
*Important
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold a bachelors degree in art education, K-12.