
jwk1787

27 year old woman | Haddon Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The expected is what keeps us steady. It's the unexpected that changes our lives forever.

In her own words

Greetings! My name is Jackie. I'm 27 and live in Haddon Heights, NJ. I'm looking for someone who fits and compliments my personality well, someone I can have fun with, someone who is here to take this seriously and not mess around. I'm all about personality, so if you can make me laugh, you're already halfway there! I am your average girl next door: fun-loving, honest and an all-around caring person. I love to laugh and I laugh a lot! I try not to take myself too seriously because life is way too short for that. I like to try new things, whether that's a new place to travel to or a new restaurant or even just a new shampoo, it really doesn't matter. When it comes to my career, I'm probably as "Type A" as they come. I'm extremely organized, structured, and focused on doing the best I can. I like to have plans and stay organized, but I also like to be spontaneous and adventurous! I love going on random, unplanned trips. I really enjoy working out and staying active. I've recently gotten into running and I really enjoy running races (it's the training that sucks!). I completed my first half marathon last September, and just did the Nike Women's Half in DC in April. I take care of myself and my health is very important to me, so I would appreciate someone who feels the same. I also love researching creative ideas for do-it-yourself craft stuff and learning new things. I just started teaching myself to play the guitar, and I'd love to perform someday! I love the Phillies and try to get to games whenever possible, but also like the Rays. I used to work for their minor league affiliate, so I've never really stopped following them! I'm an Eagles fan by default, but also have to support the Ravens when I can! I have a chocolate lab named Harper and she is my favorite thing in the whole world. If you're not a dog person, I'll save you some time -- you can stop reading now. Some random facts about me: - Karaoke is my guilty pleasure - The only foods I dislike are olives and coconut - I've never had a cavity - I've fulfilled almost all of my New Years resolutions (still have time!) - I might have the most embarrassing iPod playlists on the planet That's all I can think to write here at the moment. I'll stop back later if I feel inspired! Anything you want to know, just ask!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music: Country (mostly, but not strictly) TV: So many to name! Top contenders are Game of Thrones and The Mindy Project. Movies: Literally anything. I'm a sucker for a good rom-com though. I mean, I am a girl after all.

For fun

In my free time I like to read, watch movies, go to concerts (huge country music fan!), and work out. In general, I just enjoy doing things that are fun and that will make me happy. I love eating and trying new foods and restaurants.

Last read

Currently reading "A Long Way Down" by Nick Hornby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral