Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

JuliaJoyCTRunner

29 year old woman | Milford, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ambitious, energetic, down to earth girl who can't live without two things in life; running and the Yankees, Soxs fans are ok though.

In her own words

My name is Julia, I am an active and energetic individual who loves running. I was born and raised here in CT, but I did move away for college in Florida at Stetson University. After college and a year and half of living down there I retreated back to New England because a lot of my family lives up here; My Italian and Irish American Heritage makes me a family oriented person. I also am a die-hard Yankees Fan, but love any and all baseball games. I am looking to meet someone who is a fun, ambitious and an active individual as well. I hope that you are eager and not afraid to try new things and challenges, like Kayaking, say; though you have to agree not to laugh at me because typically when it comes to new things I sometimes am rather clumsy! I am a sociable individual who enjoys a cold brew and loves visiting all the local breweries in CT, however when it come to dating I am a little tired of the bar scene: I do prefer to meet someone face to face and have a conversation with them however this could be a good launching point. Just be honest and genuine with me if you are interested.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I dog-sit sometimes for few different friends of mine who have Huskies, Shepard/Collie Mix's, Pitt/Boxer Mix & Ridgeback/Lab Mix's; so I am use to and kind of like the temperament of medium dogs. I had cats growing up though (4)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sleeping Giant, Christopher Martin's, Modern Pizza, Legends Field as in the Yankee's Spring Training Facility in Tampa FL, Kelsey's Island; Branford/Killiam's Point, Lake George & Saratoga NY

College

Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Dogs, the Yankees. Country Music. Boat rides on choppy ocean water; kayaking. Home cooked Italian Food, Modern Pizza, Wine, ice cream; nachos!!! (I eat them after almost every big race I run!)

For fun

Running; hiking up Sleeping Giant in Hamden. Rock Climbing, though I've only tried indoor I'd love to take a risk and maybe do outdoor. A good Baseball game, especially the YANKEES

Last read

Unbreakable; Part of the Hunger Games Catching Fire; College (Un)Bound; Good to Great; Outliers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I am an Admissions Counselor at Sacred Heart University in Fairfield CT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irsih
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral