
njcuttie123

33 year old woman | Clementon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Strong, independent, loving, funny Italian looking to have her happy ever after and much more.

In her own words

I am a 32 year old Italian/Irish lady, born and raised in South Jersey. My family, friends, traditions, and my culture are very important to me. I would really like to meet someone with common interests whom can also introduce me to new things. I really enjoy the outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing, boating and swimming), working out, shopping, cooking, as well as hanging out with my friends. I have always wanted to go paintballing and this year for my birthday I plan on going sky diving for the first time. I am a pretty independent and handy person as well, I try to figure out or fix something myself before I involve others. The things that I am looking for in a partner are - someone that will make me smile and laugh, especially when I need it. I want someone that I will be able to spend time with more often than not. I want someone I can talk with and share things with. I want someone that will go out with me and my friends to have a good time. I want someone that will show up with a bouquet of flowers and open doors for me. I want someone that will respect me enough to pick me up at my house for a date. I want someone that will make me a complete part of his life, introduce me to friends and maybe one day family. I want someone that will be able and excited to take weekend trips to AC (Atlantic City) with me. I want someone that will think of the little things that would make me happy or show me how you feel like a picnic in the woods, a nice quiet dinner at home, or something fun like taking me to a corn maze.....or even better going shopping with me :). I want someone that would call me just to say good morning or pleasant dreams when going to bed. I want someone to share my life with. I also want someone who likes dogs, my dog is very important to me and I usually bring her on overnight trips if she is able to go.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I know this sounds corny but my dog Roxy, a Welsh Corgi, is the best thing that ever happened to me. I rescued her from an unfit home and she has brought me so much happiness.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would really be any place outdoors. I love to camp, be by the water or just go hiking. My second favorite place, currently, would be the gym. I know that sounds crazy but I have a great time there!

Favorite things

It's hard to pick a favorite music type when you listen to a variety of things. Anything from Rap, R & B, Rock and Country. I love NCIS, Grays all the Real Housewives shows, House and many more. I am Italian so my fav food is Italian.

For fun

For the past few years I have been focusing on becoming healthier and spending a lot of my free time at the gym. I have met a lot of great friends there as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Sales and Marketing Coordinator for 5 different companies focusing on psychological issues for children and familes as well as other areas.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral