Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Tez1775

40 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No duck lips here :)

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who's honest and caring. I don't expect them to revolve their world around me and ask for the same in respect. It would be nice to have someone that likes to go out once and awhile but is also happy just to hang out around the house, keeping things simple. I'm pretty laid back and prefer people who have a more positive outlook on life. Hygiene is important to me and even though I don't completely care about your body shape, I want someone who tries to be healthy. I grew-up with two father figures in my life, my biological dad and my step-dad. I've seen the end results of living a life in front of the T.V. eating junk food and the exact opposite of eating healthy and exercising regularly. I don't want to spend my last year's taking care of a man who refused to take care of himself. I'm not looking for a hook-up and don't appreciate guys who see me as such. If that's all you're looking for please just pass me by, although I have a feeling those guys probably aren't reading profiles ;) I am shy and often reserved at first but the more comfortable I get the more sarcastic and open I'll become.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Other

I have 2 cats, a Shar-pei, and a Roborovski hamster.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to vacation usually involve the ocean. I'm originally from Washington State and miss having the ocean close by. I love Cannon beach in Oregon but I'd love to go somewhere more tropical where I'm not freezing as much :)

College

Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Favorite things

I love going to new places, alternative music, and being a mom.

For fun

For fun I like going out to eat, vacationing, hanging out with friends, watching a nice tense movie, or a funny movie with someone who laughs a lot. I like seeing plays, going to concerts, and playing on watercrafts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Scandinavian and French on my mom's side. English with a drop of Welsh on my dad's.
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
I was raised LDS but I am more spiritual than I am religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently I have an Associates in Science, Pre-Health and I'm working towards my Bachelors in Community/Public Health Education.