
mexibeautty

45 year old woman | Gladstone, OR, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
People should not give up on dating nor romanticism. It's always a breath of fresh air when you want to meet someone new.

In her own words

I'm a single mother separated 6 years ago and I would like to find someone who at first show respect for my kids and take care of myself as a friend and who loves me. But I'm not in a hurry and I would like to find a friend first in that way we can know e/o perfectly.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to visit the Oregon Coast. I love to go out camping with my family. I enjoy the peaceful nature of the outdoors to sound out the noise of the city. Now and then, I go out to a movie.

Favorite things

I like to listen to all types of music, mainly rock/pop ballads. I also like to read, my favorite author depends on who's book I'm reading at the moment. I dress appropriately according to the weather all the colors of the season. I like to dance

For fun

I like to know new places and once in a while I stay home watching movies/cuddling. I like going out dancing and watch rock bands play. I like to read. I like going out for a nice cup of coffee and having lengthy conversations.

Last read

The last book I read was The Alquimist by Paulo Cohello. Through this book I learned to overcome all obstacles..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for an Insurance company. I am a clerical worker and at times it can be very exciting and stressful. What satisfies me is that I'm helping customers in English and Spanish. My dream is one day go back to school and get a degree.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Gro., Mexico. I am one of seven siblings in my family. we have a very close relationship. I am very close with one of my sisters who is currently living in Mexico City. I miss her very much. My personality is based on how I was reaised.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Roman Catholic by tradition. In my family, our faith has been part of our lives by many generations. However, my schedule conflicts with the church's calendar. I believe that God is with me always. I respect the beliefs of others.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied my high school education in Mexico, I always wanted to study a career. Education for me is never ending. Someday, plan to go back and finish what I had started, even if I'm eighty!--God willing.