
BeeLynn11

29 year old woman | Lewiston, ME, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Keep Moving Forward =) Namaste

In her own words

Every profile on here sounds the same, so I am going to do this differently. I am not looking for small talk. I don’t have a lot of free time so I want to make the best of my time with people who are actually interested in my life for what it is. Please read every detail of my profile and if everything meets what you are looking for, than I could be a match for you :) First let me say that I have a plan to definitely get dreadlocks! I can’t wait! Consider this visual while looking at my pictures ;) I am a single mother of two children and they are my life. Everything I do is to provide them with the best that I can in their development. I am anti-Vaccination. I am for Attachment Parenting (which if you have children and do not believe or know about Attachment Parenting, then please do some research and decide if it’s for you, because I will not compromise this belief for anyone). I am working to be a better parent every day and I am looking for someone who can help me. Not by taking over as a parent, but by supporting me, being there to make me smile and laugh, to help when I am overwhelmed, to share my down time with, and to just live life with . I need someone to pick up the pieces where I can’t. Yes I can use tools and fix and build things, yes I can change a tire on my car and do basic vehicle maintenance, I can pay my own bills and take care of my own place. I am independent. But it would be so nice to have someone to balance out my work load so that I can be a better mother, and be a better partner. I am investing in their future, I need someone who can understand, respect, and be a part of that in some way. I am passionate about natural and organic living. Although I am not 100% organic (yet), I strive to eat and use as much organic or all natural as I can. I believe in supporting as much local business as I can. I will be starting an Organic garden in my home, and my ultimate goal would be to live a sustainable life as much as possible. I want to simplify my life and my imprint on the world. I will be applying this more as I get older and have more time to apply it. Random facts: I believe that everything we encounter in life can either helps us become better people, or hinder us in some way- I look at everything as an opportunity for growth. I love nature and the beauty it holds. I am passionate about everything in my life. I try to be the best I can be and can be critical of myself when I don’t meet that standard. I don’t stop thinking- it’s a problem- Having someone who can help distract me or help me process (since I am a verbal processor) would be awesome. I want to create a legacy for my children, and grandchildren and the future generations (I am going to open my own business at some point). I have the best mom in the entire world. I am a giver. I am 100% genuine. I am open to everything. I’m understanding and respectful of people's differences. I enjoy learning about people and their stories. I am an introvert, but present as an extrovert. I am also honest- I will communicate my feelings and thoughts openly, and I expect the same in return. I also like to talk theories, ideas, and controversies. I like respectful challenges. I have many interests and hobbies that I look forward to accomplishing in my life- but for the most part those things are on hold. I can be impulsive and get ahead of myself- it can be a problem haha . I would like to find someone who can be my balance, who can find a way to respectfully keep me in check, but also allow to me to explore and be creative, because that’s what I live for. When not in Mom mode- I am spontaneous and loads of fun. If someone is willing to help put the work in a relationship with me and my life the way it is now- they will reap amazing benefits in the future :) Who is up for the challenge? lol Now if you are still interested, then please email me :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have 2 five month old puppies (a Schipperkee and a Designer Toy Rottie), 2 cats and a 40 gallon freshwater fish tank. I also have 2 crested geckos, a bearded dragon and a water dragon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Mount Appetite, Thorncraig Bird Sanctuary, Bradbury Mountain, Pine Point Beach, The Dog Park, Pine Land Farm are just a few.

College

University of Southern Maine, Portland, ME

Favorite things

I would love to do more four wheeling, boating, canoeing/kayaking, camping, hiking, and enjoying the outdoors as much as possible. My hobbies as of late are Photography, quilting, crafts, interior design, and scrap booking,

For fun

I love to go out to movies, trying new restaurants, driving around, finding new places to photograph and explore. I am a spontaneous person that likes to try new things, when time allows. I just like to enjoy my time with people I am close too.

Last read

The Shack- It really got me to think outside the box about my spirituality. I have many books that I have wanted to read but I dont ever seem to find the time. I mostly enjoy reading books that help me to learn about myself and my roles in my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Shared Living Provider through a company called Living Innovations. I have an adult with special needs whom lives with me in my home. I am also a full time student at USM's Lewiston-Auburn College.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a spiritual person who definitely has some beliefs and morals that are important to me. I am eclectic in my beliefs, and I have respect for all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have switched my degree twice, but I am going for my Bachelors in Social and Behavioral Sciences with a Minor in Early Childhood and a Concentration in Counseling.