
madcar33

43 year old woman | Gardiner, ME, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am not looking for perfect, just perfect for me.

In her own words

I am honest, classy,funny and I don't take myself too seriously. I haven't dated in a while but I hope there is someone special out there for me. I have two wonderful kids who live with me but do spend time away with their father. I have worked for the same company for nearly 22 years until it was bought out and closed it's doors at the beginning of February. I am now taking some time for myself before I move on to my next career. Luckily, I am financially stable so I can do this.I am loving and affectionate and I am a nurturer at heart. I want a best friend, a companion and a lover. I want someone to share my life with...an equal. I am looking for a man that is honest,hardworking,resposible but still likes to have fun. I want a partner-I don't want to be your mother...been there done that for 24 years. I love men who are strong and confident. Call me old fashioned but I want to be pursued and romanced. I love men that drive trucks or suvs. I like to ride on the back of four wheelers and mortorcycles. I can be dressed up but I can also rock the flannel shirts and jeans but I never leave the house without mascara or lip gloss but don't worry,I am not high maintenance. I love spending time at my family's camp in the West Forks...it is so beautiful up there. I am not a fan of drama nor do I care for men who have earrings or tons of tatoos. If you are looking for someone who is genuine,honest,loving,caring and decent, I would love to hear from you. Please restore my faith that there are still some truly nice guys out there. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Liberal Cup, Fat Toads Pub, The Depot,.any beach on the coast of Maine,Stowe Vermont, West Forks,Maine. Love love love Acadia National Park and Disneyland.

College

Champlain College, Burlington, VT

Favorite things

I love going out for dinner, movies, love to try a new micro-brew, trivia nights. I also love quiet nights at home with a few friends playing cards or some silly board game. I like most types of food. I love sitcoms,80's music,rock but not country.

For fun

Movies, going to my camp in the West Forks. I love the ocean and Acadia National Park. I like to fish and swim. I also like to watch football in the fall and I know the difference between a touchdown and a first down lol! I like gardening too.

Last read

I hate to admit it but "Fifty Shades of Grey"- I had to see what all the hype was about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral