
DaniDean1

28 year old woman | Snohomish, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Go confidently in the direction of your dreams. Live the life you have imagined.

In her own words

I love romance. I'm a sucker for it. I believe in fate, and trust that everything happens for a reason, but I think it's important to seek out that reason - that's how you learn. I just took a trip to Avignon, France, and it changed my life. What an eye-openeing experience to be emeshed with such a different culture. While I was there I discovered the meaning of "Joie De Vivre", the joy of living. Joie De Vivre is about loving life, loving people, and feeling alive. It is about smiling, being in your heart, and being grateful for all of the beautiful things in your life: being in good health, being able to see, to walk, being grateful for all the lovely and loving people. Through this journey to discovering the art of living, I was inspired to find my person, and to create a life of adventure. I am looking for someone with a big heart and strong imagination. My favorite place to be is outside, I find that I feel most at peace when I am close to nature. I am crazy about hot yoga, and make it a priority to practice on a daily basis. Reading is my therapy, and I have a ridiculous addiction to books. I love spending time with my amazing family and circle of friends, going to movies, running, hiking, inspirational quotes, going on adventures Downtown Seattle, creative writing, wine tasting, and travelling. I was a ballet dancer for 9 years, and am still very passionate about dance and performing arts I have a beautiful daughter named Isabella, and there is nothing greater in the world. I live, I exercise my right every second of everyday to make her laugh and smile and she’s a really happy baby. I’ m very grateful to her. She really has it together…She amazes me every day. I work at a global technology company as an Event Planner, and am extremely passionate and dedicated to my work. I am a driven, honest, intelligent woman, with a love of knowledge and learning new things. I am thankful to work in a profession where I meet new people constantly, and have the opportunity to travel and explore different cities. I'm not after fame and success and fortune and power. I work to live, I don't live to work. It's mostly that I want to have a strong relationships and awesome friends; that's the good stuff in life. I don't know anybody's road who's been paved perfectly for them, there are no manuals, you don't know what life has in store for you. I've always said that one night, I'm going to find myself in some field somewhere, I'm standing on grass, and it's raining, and I'm with the person I love, and I know I'm at the very point I've been dreaming of getting to. When I lay my head on the pillow at night I can say I was a decent person today. That's when I feel beautiful. I don't want to sit around and hope good things happen. I want to make them happen.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Freemont, Belltown, Capitol Hill, Ice Caves, Wallace Falls, Hot Yoga Inc., 48 Keys Piano Bar, France, Whistler

College

Eastern Washington University, Cheney, WA

Favorite things

Travelling, being active, friends and family, skiing, finding new recipes, reading a great book, sitting on a deck in the sun, paddle surfing, my daily yoga practice. Favorite bands are Dave Matthews, Nirvana, Coldplay,Soundgarden, Rolling Stone

For fun

Outdoor concerts, Sounders games, travelling, dinner parties, going to the beach, exploring new cities, wine tasting, hiking, hot yoga, gardening, cooking, reading, shopping, swimming, running.

Last read

One Last Thing Before I Go



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree