Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Ballwin, MO, United States | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun girl, looking for fun times!

In her own words

Sometimes change is hard. But in the end its all for the best.” I know this all too well, I have done it twice! I am originally from Maryland and have been living in the Chicago area for the last 9 years. I moved to Ballwin, MO at the end of October for a job. About me-I think most people would describe me as optimistic, goal oriented and sarcastic. I have a great sense of humor (sometimes to the point that I will laugh at my own jokes, days after I have made them). I also really like competition, and at times have been known to be racing people places and they don’t even know there is a competition going on. I enjoy going to the movies, out to dinner, a good glass of wine, working out, the driving range, watching football on Sundays and traveling. So far I have only been to Ireland and Mexico and I know there is a whole lot more I want to see. I am also a big fan of trying new things and having new adventures. I have been skydiving 5 times and would love to try out hang gliding, white water rafting and bungee jumping. I have a doctorate degree in Clinical Psychology and I work as a therapist with people diagnosed with Eating Disorders. I can honestly say that I am very passionate about what I do and that I love helping people. I have spent a lot of time working on me and achieving my goals and I think I am now ready for someone to share that with. I am looking for a guy who has a great sense of humor and can make me laugh (for days). Someone who is willing to explore with me and knows how to take one day at a time and roll with the punches. Ideally, I would like someone who is at a similar place in life as I am. I am also looking for a friend, because long term, that’s what makes a relationship last. If you're looking for a nice girl with a big sense of adventure, please message me! Looking forward to finding my St. Louis gentleman!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I would like to have a dog someday, but right now I am not home enough to have one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am new here, so I don't know yet!

Favorite things

I love horror movies, listen to almost any music but country, love sushi but I am def not a picky eater cause I can't cook :(

For fun

I enjoy going to the movies, or a play. I love being outside specially when the weather is nice and i am a big fan of hiking too! I think bars are fun and enjoy going out dancing, but i am a fan of staying in and chilling too!

Last read

hunger games and 50 shades of gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Clinical Psychologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Other Asian, White / Caucasian
Pakistani but born and raised in Maryland...go Redskins!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in 2007 with a doctorate degree from Midwestern University in IL.