
jgarrett1234

35 year old woman | Louisburg, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'0" (152cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How would you if you dont take a chance

In her own words

My name is jennifer. Im 33 years old i go to college right now and i work at night. I like to cook and have cookouts too. I like to go dancing. I like to go for a walk. My family means the world to me. I like to go out to dinner and a movie. I like to laugh. I like to play fight. I like to love and be loved. I have a big heart. I like the beach i had the gastric bypass surgery. It save my life. I like the out doors im a big hockey fan i want to fall in love. im a good person . with the surgery im lossing weight and im exercising alot. i get along with everybody. im going to school to become a medical billing and coding. im very happy they way my life is going but there is one thing i am missing is that i dont have one to share it with. i like to hang out with friends and family. i like to watch sports i like to have fun. . i would like to give my hole heart away to that right guy. . you wont know if you dont take a chance. im very out going. i want a family of my own. when a slow song comes on i like to slow dance at home with a guy. i like to relax at home and cook and watch a movies. if you want to know more about me all you just have to ask me. email me or you can im me when im on line . i like to hear from you. you can ask me anything im not shy. im honest, caring, kind, sweet, and loving.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

i have no pets but i would like to have a cat and a dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to ocean city, the moutains, other beaches.

Favorite things

i like to cook, i like to watch the closer, criminal minds hang out with family and friends.i like to go to sports bars to watch sport and hang out with my friends and family my sister got me of watching sons of Anarchy love it now

For fun

i to go to rum runners to go dancing with my friends, i like to go bowling , camping, the zoo, swimming,playing pool, go to hockey game, i would love to go to football game. i like to go to the mudcats games, i like to go on my dads boat on the lake.

Last read

i like to read James Patterns books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
i work at Cree right now until i finish school
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral