Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

unc373

30 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Put me in coach, I'm ready to play *Clap Clap Clap Clap Clap*

In her own words

Hey there! I look forward to getting to know you better. I'm a balance of intellectual curiosity, adventure-seeking, passion and sensitivity. I have a naturally playful disposition and tend to be tenderhearted and empathetic. Being a good steward of my heritage and blessings is always on my mind. I love novelty! I'm a back scratcher. I sing and play a couple of instruments. I hope you can cook, because it's not my specialty. I love the outdoors (unless it is biting or stinging or chasing me). I primarily communicate through memes I find on the Internet. :) I'm attracted to intelligent humor, generosity and caring for others. I also like beards....not a dealbreaker, though :). Definitely looking forward to making a special connection.....It's so nice to have that special someone on your mind! I hope to find someone I trust, but who also challenges me. Overall, I just enjoy getting to know new people and to see what they are all about. :). My Christian Faith is deeply personal and meaningful. Authenticity and honesty are key for me. I'm in love with joy and I look for it in the simple things of every day life. I'm addicted to the survival show Naked and Afraid (don't send me gross messages, this is NOT porn...)!!! Bye!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shop, museums and dreamy green spaces for running and relaxing. Bars or restaurants where I can sit outside. Local music venues.

College

The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

Novelty Piles of books Sunshine Meaningful connections to places, things, people Singing Prayer

For fun

I'm a wannabe-musician, so I play my guitar and sing. I'm always up for a road trip! I love to read and outdoor activities, like kayaking or the driving range.

Last read

I'm currently reading a book of Mark Twain essays, Divine Conspiracy by Dallas Willard and The Power of Vulnerability by Brene Brown.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God and His Son Jesus is very important to me, not because I need to be "right" but because I believe in ultimate truth and transformation. It's a source of focus, joy and motivation for me every day.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tar Heel born and bred!