Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sweetiehaeart

34 year old woman | Grants Pass, OR, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Every day is another adventure lets see if there is one here!

In her own words

34 years old and there is still a lot in life that I would like to adventure and hope you might be one to take that adventure with. I am a preschool/ toddler teacher and at times the job can be stressful because lets face it, we all know how kids can test the limits. But, it also is rewarding when you arrive to work and the child comes running over to you with a smile and gives you a great big hug. Adventure outdoors camping, walking along the beach to starry nights, traveling someday to where seems to be such a beautiful place Ireland. Hanging at home with friends and family too. Wine and cheesecake(few favorites) also good game of bowling to a movie or going out once in a while to get my groovy on. You could say I am the type of girl that can get hands dirty but clean up real nice. My good friend would say that I give allot of me and my heart and that it is sad to see over the years her not get the same in return because she deserve that since she is such a sweet down home and fun spirited girl. If your in a bad mood I usually can make you smile. I am a romantic type that likes to cuddle up with some popcorn in one hand to man wrapped in the other. I am an all around genuine strawberry blonde gal looking to put my heart and soul out their to the right person who is wanting to see where adventure leads. I am looking for a guy who enjoys his job but also takes time from the busy pace that life can offer to stop and play. He likes to breath the fresh air of life. Few qualities that i look for are open minded, respectful, well maintained( get dirty but clean up) Doesn't mind cooking. A guy who notices more than just a pretty face and nice body, the little things that make the girl who she is. Lets grow with a smile and laugh together in a fun adventure of life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out for coffee like dutch bros. Some day I hope to visit my dream country Ireland.

Favorite things

I like Italian food and of coarse Cheesecake.. Watching movies, stormy fall nights/ winter. Fireplaces!! I also enjoy spending time working in my flower garden. Going on a Cruise ship= just got back 8/2014.

For fun

Camp in the summer or take a drive to the coast. In the winter having fun out in the snow to snuggling to stay warm. I exercise about 3times a week. Hang out with friends and family. I like most music.. Take star night walks especially long beach.

Last read

I am not big on reading but with my job I do read a lot to the children books. I want the the children to have a more interest into reading than I have.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral