
missceliag42

27 year old woman | Highland, UT, USA | Seeking men 25-34 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is Today

In her own words

I am an easily entertained good-hearted girl. An idealistic life of traveling the world, teaching, and prioritizing others is my reality and my happiness. I'm sweet, but not boring ugly sweet, just sweet/awesome. I teach junior high math, slight nerd, but am taking a break right now to start a new life. I love the international ability of math/English teaching, since it's the same everywhere. I would love to have a home base but spend summers abroad. When I had the summers off from school in Utah I would travel. So in 2014 I went to China(led camping trips for kids), Cambodia, Thailand, Japan, India(taught math at an orphanage), Dubai, Greece, and Egypt. 2013 Moved to Hawaii. Previously I have been to Colombia, Spain, Malaysia, Costa Rica(taught English), France,... 20 others. I live a rich life, on a budget. Everything you've ever wanted is easy to obtain if you just prioritize it enough. Looking for a gentleman that is honest, thoughtful, hardworking, and fun. I'm loyal, fun, spunky, creative, giving, do it-yourselfer, easy-going, happy, normal, active, adventurous etc. I was raised to be a worker, good grades, on time, ambitious, sports, but I found my true passion is in helping others and in family. I love anything outdoors especially beach volleyball. I grew up camping and hiking EVERY weekend, and love it, even if I don't get out as much any more, every other weekend now. :) I love Sunday drives, being silly, dancing around and singing in the living room, while eating a yogurt. I love life and don't waste any of it. I've skydived, bungee jumped, zip lined, I'll jump off a higher cliff than you ha ha... I'm not afraid of anything and everything is on my bucket list. I'm looking for someone with a good heart, active, and family oriented. That understands the work, effort, prioritizing, time, sacrifice, passion it takes to maintain a healthy fun relationship. That shows devotion and love. I like a handy man that can fix things or build a tree house with me. That also always strives to be a positive example to those around him. Looking for a best friend and lover to build a life with. Me, online dating, who would have thought? Not me. But, I hear this is the only way to meet people now a days, so why not?! My sister met her husband on here :) Me, I'm just checking the waters out there right now, seeing if nice guys really do exist... seeing if this site really works/matches. So for now, maybe a wink ;) Not into: Self-absorbed vane guys. I want an attractive guy that's not too into his looks, too hard to ask? No overly tattooed, overly muscular, guys with pit bulls. Nor Mr. Guitar. Bi-curious?=goodbye. I like above-average Joe's that do what they say they are going to do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

in Oahu: china walls, maunawili. Nat'l parks for that moment you reach the tops of breathtaking hikes; Zions, Y-stone, Yosemite. Coral reefs in Thailand and Malaysia. Snuggled in a sleeping bag in the woods. Breakfast on the porch of a beach bungalo

Favorite things

Friends and Family! Romantic comedies, Independent films, Amos Lee, Weezer, Cake, good-mood music, wheel of fortune, discovery channel, Thai/Indian Curry, Pho noodles, Grilled Chicken/steak/salmon, fixing things/crafts/sewing/painting/art

For fun

For fun I hangout and uncontrollably laugh with my girl friends. Travel to foreign awesome countries seeking adventures and new perspectives. Plan activities for my TONs of nieces/nephews or my newest art or home-improvement project. movies.

Last read

Continuum Concept- New perspective book, study of a tribe near the amazon and their social structure and the implications to modern day parenting... random but Extremely interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Junior High Math teacher, but taking a break to travel the world!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French and swedish
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Natural Good Girl
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Bachelor Secondary Math Education